Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
655 reviews

406 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Bingze G. Groups China, March 16, 2011
Worth the price

Free WiFi, access to english TV Programmes, good location
7
I am sorry if the following review seems a bit harsh (most of them are cons), but I have to say the Hotel is generally satisfying. 1. An incident happened, the electric power suddenly went off the first day we stayed there, though the staff attended to it, but somehow the light in our room stayed on for abt 1 hour at around 2am, and it cant be turned off, so we had to sleep with the light on. 2. We booked 3 rooms, one of them had some air-con problem, not cold enough 3. Room was clean, but the pool is too small and I never see any guests visited the pool during my stay. 4. Good location, near to Monkey Forests and Ubud Palace/Market 5. NO night life, but not hotel's fault, Night life usually@Kuta area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: First day: Monkey forest, then Ubud Market, then lunch, then go to Zen Spa to do massage&Spa, at night, go eat dirty duck 2nd day: Go rafting, elephant ride and 4-wheel motor bike.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Good outdoor but room just ok

Breakfast is good
6
i like the "green" outdoor & the helpful staff. thumbs up to the breakfast, the japple is really delicious. but the room somehow does not give me the very relaxing feel, i think is the toilet.
Report this review
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Nice hotel and staff

beautiful garden, pool and restaurant
8.7
casa ganesha hotel is a very unique place. it just like a home, although it is not the best but it is very comfortable for us. all their staffs are friendly with smiley face. the foods are considered nice and we can enjoy our lunch or dinner there. if i want to rate for this hotel, 9 out of 10 i will give them. the hair dryer have to improve a bit, because it is too small for me. i’ll stay at this hotel next time.
Report this review
Low W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2011
Hotel with good service and location

Good service, free WiFi throung request from reception, 10mins walk to Monkey Forest, Balinese style bed room.
8.7
Friendly service is my first impression while step into the hotel, staff with smile and fresh juice is served while checked-in. A 24hr store is just opposite of the hotel. Breakfast taste very good especially for my wife, she loved it. Many spa and massage centers are near by with about 10mins walk too.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is about 10mins walk to a famous restaurant name Bebek Bengil, and their famous food is Dirty Duck, taste crispy and nice.
Report this review
Ho P. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2011
Great location but rooms

Great location
5.3
It's not new and the room looks a little dark and quite narrow. Towels in the room also look grey(not clean white) and smell strange(strong perfume). Some staffs are nice but some are not so friendly. Internet in room is too week to use.
Report this review
Eliza R. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2011
Simple hotel with good service

food is ok but people are nice and accommodating
6.7
Overall it was a good deal for yhe amount we paid. it wasn't any five star hotel but service was quite good and I liked the garden which sort of gives a nice ambience to the place.
Report this review
Catherine P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2011
Great room, great service

beautiful atmosphere, extremely helpful staff, good food
9.3
The room was great! Such a beautiful place to stay at. I cannot express how wonderful the staff is. They went out of their way to accomodate us with anything we needed.
Report this review
Julie F. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Do not go to this hotel

Nice pool
3
Dirty room with ants everywhere. There were many rats looking down at you from the rafters of the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat at this hotel.
Report this review
Jillian P. Couples Canada, January 26, 2011
"an adorable little gem"

We loved the four post beds, and commen area.
8
This is a great hotel any type of traveler. It is slightly off the main area. However, my husband and I had no problem to get around with a motor bike. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. My only negative comment would be the locks on the doors didn't quite close the door completely. That being said, safety was not the issue we always felt safe the area is monitored. But the occasional tiny critter found it's way in.
Restaurant Tip: Kafe restaurant in town is lovely for any meal of the day.
Report this review
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2011
Nice, clean hotel

Very clean, cheap hotel. With friendly staff
7
my stay was nice. the staff were friendly. my room was very clean and the staff were constantly cleaning around the hotel. i was a bit disapointed with the breakfast and the 15 minutes complimentary foot massage only went for 5 minutes! can't complain though because it was for free.
Shopping Tip: Suakwati market is much cheaper than Ubud market
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 406 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03