Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Families with young children Afghanistan, September 22, 2010
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa,

Food
4.3
I was abit out of Ubud.Very small swimming pool. food was excellent. the hotel is quite rundown. maintainance should be done to upkeep the hotel. overall ok.
Wong L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2010
Friendly People

I find the staff extremely friendly, understanding and helpful. It's people around you that make you welcome.
9.3
We booked the homely, quiet hotel for nine nights. We spent our time at the poolside, talking to other visitors, exchanging travel experiences and we were able to do so because of the friendly staffs that introduced us to others. From the cafe, they produced fairly good meals. We loved the chicken porridge, French toast and the ice cream on the pancake going down with Bali coffee or fruit juices of your choice. They even without fail, add fruit salads. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Karl-Heinz K. Couples Germany, September 18, 2010
Nice stay in Ubud

quite rooms
7.3
The staff in the hotel is very friendly and always tries to help. They bring you to the center by car or motorbike and also arrange rentals. The rooms are small but nice and are all very quite. Breakfast is o.k., but the restaurant needs improvement, if you compare it with the restaurants outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud is a good place to explore the island. Rent a motorbike or a car and use the smaller roads into the mountains.
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2010
Good to stay

Definitely a nice place to stay
8
Overall, the hotel is exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, and not forget to mention the breakfast is tasty, even though can get the same dishes outside.
Yoong K. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2010
Clean , good location in ubud

bed comfortable, staff friendly
6.7
Hotel more like a motel.Door to room locks with big padlock . Bathroom is small as well
Lisa R. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2010
Casa Ganesha Hotel

Staff & cleanliness
9
The location was walking distance from shopping but far enough away to be peaceful. Very friendly and polite staff. Marde, the chef gave us a personal cooking lesson in his kitchen, and though very proud of his recipes, willing to share with us. Pool area is a little close to reception being in the front of the hotel. Again, very well looked after by the staff who will run to get you lounge cushions. Very good prices on food and beverage, with a supermarket not far away for water and staples. I would recommend to others and stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Talk the chef!
Chan K. Groups September 4, 2010
Good average hotel

internet provided...
7.3
This hotel located on center of bali, so it is very convenience to travel at bali. Further more, this hotel was a good place to stay for those who like to be quiet and relax at the night. So for me was a good place to stay. The most important things is internet provided.
Nguyet T. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2010
Casa ganesha

Very friendly staffs, smiling everytime we meet them
7.3
Small hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast is okay. A pleasant to stay hotel for budget travellers
Qian Z. Families with older children August 26, 2010
Recommend for low budget traveller

the price is low
7.7
i spend one night here The room is small, thankful the bed is big. The place is hard to find. It is not in the center of Ubud, but locates near the center. However, if you are very tired, it is big challenge to walk from there to the center.
Nightlife Tip: Basically there is no night life in Ubud. Most of the shops closed very early, about 8pm.
Alison S. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2010
Casa Ganesha, Ubud

Quiet and friendly staff
8.3
Simple and quaint. Warm, friendly staff that were happy to help where possible but a bit limited in recommendations for the area. Loved the eating area and the breakfast. Main meals were nice and reasonably priced. The pool was very small. A bit a of a distance to the main area if walking...but good exercise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04