or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Mayuree T. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2010
Small hotel with nice staff

Breakfast
5.3
It's quite too far for walking down to center. Needed to call the taxi everytime we wanted to go some place. We requested for non-smoking room but the provided room was full of smoking odour. The breakfast was good.
Nightlife Tip: If you love jazz, try visit Jazz Cafe Restaurant.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Lovely Hotel with nice environment

Great breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
i checked in late for the hotel but the staff was very friendly and even book an airport transfer taxi for me. Enjoy my stay there. Will return to this hotel next time.
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Great hotel and the facility

Service welcome guest
9.7
Is was a beautiful hotel and peace, quite and relaxing
Bjorn M. Families with young children Sweden, October 4, 2010
Spend as little time as possible in the hotel.

Cosy environment. The hotel arranged good drivers/guides.
4.3
When in Ubud, you should not spend too much time in the hotel. There are so many other things to see and do. The only thing that you should do in the hotel is to have a good nights sleep, a nice breakfast and the possibility to relax and catch your breath between all the activities that you are doing. For the rooms, the beds are ok but several of the rooms are very humid and there is visible mould on the walls and ceiling, so this is not the hotel for mould sensitive persons. The other negative aspect is the restaurant and especially the breakfast options. The options available are very limited and most of the alternatives are swimming in fat and/or syrup. The positive things with these hotel is that they are very good in arranging drivers who can show you many interesting things on Bali. So if you are away on many activities, you hardly spend any time on the hotel at all.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2010
Casa Ganesan Resort and Spa

Cleanliness
6
Quite a pleasant stay as the staff came along to gave us shelter from the rain when we arrived at the hotel on our 1st day. The breakfast was good especially the fruit salad and the porridge. The staff to the break down of the a/c in my friend's room was rectify quickly and that gave us a good impression on their services rendered.
Shopping Tip: Shop at designed oleh oleh store in Bali and save yourself the hazzle over the prces at the art market. Balinese bags, sandals, t-shirts were overpriced at the art markets and after bargaining we thot we had good deals until we saw the prices at the Oleh Oleh store and left feeling cheated.
Soon T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2010
Ubud cheap hotel

Staff attitude
6.3
The location is near to 2 places of interest. Money forest was walking distance. Elephant cove is near too. But it was a long walk to ubud central, the main streets, hence a bit disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get ready with your repellent in ubud
Cao Y. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2010
Not very good

Good location. Very cheap.
7.7
The people there are very friendly. They would provide an orange juice when u check in. The location is good, just behind the monkey forest, which is the center of ubud. The hotel enviroment is all right. But the room is very small and the bed sheet is not very clean. The bathroom is verysmall too. So is the swimming pool. Breakfast is just so so.
Rema S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2010
Great Service, Good Value

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, great service
8.3
We had a very good time overall...very nice, comfortable bed. bathroom was basic, but clean. The breakfast was ala carte, not buffet style..but the food was good. And service all through was excellent!
Alvin C. Families with young children Afghanistan, September 22, 2010
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa,

Food
4.3
I was abit out of Ubud.Very small swimming pool. food was excellent. the hotel is quite rundown. maintainance should be done to upkeep the hotel. overall ok.
Wong L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2010
Friendly People

I find the staff extremely friendly, understanding and helpful. It's people around you that make you welcome.
9.3
We booked the homely, quiet hotel for nine nights. We spent our time at the poolside, talking to other visitors, exchanging travel experiences and we were able to do so because of the friendly staffs that introduced us to others. From the cafe, they produced fairly good meals. We loved the chicken porridge, French toast and the ice cream on the pancake going down with Bali coffee or fruit juices of your choice. They even without fail, add fruit salads. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06