or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Marco H. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7.3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good environment

Clear, staff friendly and good environment
8
Good
Qissera E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Nice. You get what you pay.

Great location
6.7
I went to Ubud for the Bali Spirit Festival and I choose to stay for two nights in Casa Ganesha because of the location is very close to ARMA. The hotel was OK. Service is good, but nothing's special about the hotel, except the strategic location.
Shafiq S. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
Good hotel in Ubud

Quiet, free shuttle, relaxing
8
Casa Ganesha is well located in Ubud. Not in the centre of the city, but easily accessed by local taxi. The hotel provided a good selection of breakfasts and if you so desired a good dinner was available too. We opted for the driver to pick us up at the airport. There may have been cheaper options, but doing this ensured that the driver knew where the hotel was and how to get there. The free shuttles were good to take you to town, or to the Monkey Forest. Neither was too far, but far enough that you would consider the shuttle. If you go to the market, be sure to pick up some local fruit. You'll get a chance to taste fruit such as magosteen that you wouldn't normally get to try.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good mid-range hotel with friendly service

Clean, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
The hotel was a good choice for exploring Ubud, albeit a bit further away than most. The staff was very helpful and scooter rental was cheap. I don't normally eat at hotel restaurants, but the food was really quite good.
Micheel R. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
Very good hotel

Confort, decord, location
9.3
Hubertus R. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2014
nice stay nearby the centre

central, swimmingpool, veranda near the room
7.3
It was good. Near the citycenter. The room was allright, not to smaal or to big. The douche was outside, but it was allright.breakfast could have a bit more choice.
Jacques R. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, quality of bed, quiet
8.3
Very good
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
economical and convenient

location, price and pool
8.7
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and select this when in Ubud as it is close to BARC dog refuge which I always visit when in Bali.. It is a very good deal for the budget price. It is also very close to many restaurants. Price also includes a nice breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04