or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Mikhail P. Couples Russia, November 17, 2013
Enjoyed staying

Smiling staff, nice breakfasts, quiet
9.3
We like everything there, including price. Only one thing, it's located far from the ocean beach, so if you want go there, you have to pay for a taxi or rent a motorbike.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location, privacy and quiet
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights and rented a motorbike on the second day for sightseeing. It was quite an enjoyable stay as I get to see lots of things on the road around Ubud and Pedalallang.
Anthony I. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Very Nice

Location, Staff and food
9.7
This was my favourite place to stay in bali. After spending time in Seminyak and Ullawatu , Ubud was a refreshing change. The design of Casa Genesha makes you feel like your staying in authentic bali style accommodation. Rooms were great and room service was quick and friendly. Was easy to find things to do around the area with the help of the staff.
Sophie L. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2013
just like back home

garden,stuff,breakfast
9.7
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
Vincent A. Couples France, October 22, 2013
Nice Hotel, but under Renovations

Small garden with pool, noisy due to renovations
6.7
Small nice hotel, pity the noise of the renovation works were too loud. We could sleep at night but then you may not want to stay around the pool or in the lobby/breakfast area.
Nitin G. Families with young children India, October 22, 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.

- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
6.7
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Pattama N. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Dirty floor!

Open air baht room, Bad service and Dirty bath room
4.7
I do not understand how can you open the hotel like this. The air condition did not work you should change the room for the guess not to tell the guess to stay in the same room. Most staff are friendly smiling but they do not understand English. If you do not want the best you should not book this hotel.
Jaw S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Overall Good but air-cond is not functioning

Nice Room, Beatiful Garden View, Staff is polite
7
overall stay is good. but the air-cond is not functioning..
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
i didn't get to stay here

welcome drink, refreshing towel, free shuttle to new hotel.
7
Arrived late afternoon, and was told that I couldn't stay there due to renovations on the roof of their restaurant (and some rooms?) -- though other guests were enjoying the pool at the time. But the receptionist gave me a nice fruit drink and a cool towel, and then arranged a free ride to a nice resort (which was unfortunately not as centrally located as the Casa Ganesha). I didn't have to pay any extra charges for the new place, which I suspect was a substantial upgrade compared to the C.G. So it really worked out well for me in the end... Good customer service here for sure!
Patchara S. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Good price

Good Location, near minimart ,Good room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07