Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Liu H. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Good nature. comfortable room

Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast
8.7
Liu H. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff

nice surrounding, nice nature, good breakfast
8.7
Ariel W. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
comfort, clean, tidy

the room was very clean, the food was great
8.7
Casa ganesha is just a simple hotel, the price is cheap, but you will have a very nice service. The room is very clean, and the bathroom is also. When you order a meal from the room service, they make it fast. The price for the food is cheap and so do for the bar.
Lisa R. Couples France, December 25, 2013
nice hotel a bit far from the center

cleanliness, large room, nice staff
7.7
The hotel and room itself are really nice, quiet, nice decoration, nice staff. Breakfast was good. Hotel is about 20mn far from the city center which is basically ok but this is not a nice stroll there. You are walking along the road with pavement in a poor state, and it is especially long during rainy season when you have to walk under the strong rain... I wouldn't recommend you to use hotel's tours which are very expensive in comparison with what you can find around in any agency or directly with any taxi driver. Also i don't recommend to use their own taxi driver's service (his name is P...). While people are so nice in bali, this guy acted really strangely. We booked a tour with him during one day with my bf, and during the whole day he just communicated with my bf. Even when i was asking him questions directly, he didn't deign reply to me but just replied my bf, calling him by his name to show he didn't want to talk with me. the first time i saw that in my life! As soon as we finished any activity, he asked only my friend like i didn't exist. He only talked w me directly when we were about to pay, like if i were in charge of the budget. My bf laughed a lot at this situation and we thought this guy was so unpolite. Of course, we didn't let him good tip and he looked angry but his service was so bad! Plus we realised the day after that he was more expensive than any taxi driver in the rest of the town. or may be just tried to cheat us which is very stupid because you can ask and compare easily in the street...
Rui H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels

Value for money, garden view quiet surroundings
8
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels and the cheapest. Room rate inclusive breakfast and still much cheaper than kuta hotels without breakfast. Big room with King size bed, bathroom better renovated than what the photos shown. Nice breakfast with 4 choices though not buffet. Nice garden and quiet surroundings with garden view on 2 floor balcony. Rooms are separated by staircase so better privacy and less disturbance from other rooms.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Proximty to BARC , shops and restaurants
7.3
This was an extended stay as I stayed extra 6 days from my original 5 day booking, In my last review I stated they did not have English TV but this was fixed after about 3 days. I found it very convenient and budget priced as it was a 2 minute walk from BARC dog refuge which I visited frequently. The staff were friendly and breakfast good.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Suited my pupose

Located close to BARC which I was frequently visiting, close to restaurants and shops.
7
Well I have extended my stay because of the moderate price and the location eg my main purpose of visiting Ubud was to visit the BARC dog refuge and hotel was 2 minute walk from BARC. It was also close to restaurants and shopping. Unfortunatedly wasn't able to get very many TV channels, could get movies but no news except indonesian channels which I couldn't understand.
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good hotel although a bit old

Breakfast,friendly staff ,shuttle service
7.7
A good stay even the hotel is bit old. The breakfast was delicious. A lot of shops near by and all within walking distance.
Eric H. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Easy late night check in

late check in, quiet location, friendly staff
6.7
Mikhail P. Couples Russia, November 17, 2013
Enjoyed staying

Smiling staff, nice breakfasts, quiet
9.3
We like everything there, including price. Only one thing, it's located far from the ocean beach, so if you want go there, you have to pay for a taxi or rent a motorbike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01