or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Han H. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2013
good experience

good location, cheap price, friendly staff
6.7
Hooi S. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Cantral location near monkey forest

Central location, good breakfast, free shuttle bus
7.3
Thao N. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2013
I feell confortable and happy.

Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
8.3
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Suthasinee P. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2013
Relaxation, Enjoy, Fantastic

Calm, Close to restaurants, Friendly Staffs
7.7
very comfortable and happy with our groups. It's very easy to go out to everywhere from the centre of Ubud. The nearby restaurants are cool. It's the wonderful time there.
Hai H. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2013
Affordable

Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Sri M. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2013
Nice & comfortable

Value for money
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Good location, comfortable rooms & excellent garden setting
7.7
I had requested for a king-sized double bed when making the booking. Upon checking in, I was told that all king-sized double bedrooms have been taken & I was offered a twin bedded room. The breakfast was pathetic, simple and unappetizing.
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, August 27, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast, location, price
7.7
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Simple hotel. Bedding can be improved.

Villas available. Quiet environment.
5.7
Open air shower but need to waste running water before getting hot shower. Room furniture very old
Restituta L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Great hotel and good food

great place, good food, garden view
8.7
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03