or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Sophie L. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2013
just like back home

garden,stuff,breakfast
9.7
This is the second time i stay in this hotel.It's really comfortable and with nice view.Close to the center and the shuttle is for free.
Vincent A. Couples France, October 22, 2013
Nice Hotel, but under Renovations

Small garden with pool, noisy due to renovations
6.7
Small nice hotel, pity the noise of the renovation works were too loud. We could sleep at night but then you may not want to stay around the pool or in the lobby/breakfast area.
Nitin G. Families with young children India, October 22, 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.

- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
6.7
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Pattama N. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Dirty floor!

Open air baht room, Bad service and Dirty bath room
4.7
I do not understand how can you open the hotel like this. The air condition did not work you should change the room for the guess not to tell the guess to stay in the same room. Most staff are friendly smiling but they do not understand English. If you do not want the best you should not book this hotel.
Jaw S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Overall Good but air-cond is not functioning

Nice Room, Beatiful Garden View, Staff is polite
7
overall stay is good. but the air-cond is not functioning..
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
i didn't get to stay here

welcome drink, refreshing towel, free shuttle to new hotel.
7
Arrived late afternoon, and was told that I couldn't stay there due to renovations on the roof of their restaurant (and some rooms?) -- though other guests were enjoying the pool at the time. But the receptionist gave me a nice fruit drink and a cool towel, and then arranged a free ride to a nice resort (which was unfortunately not as centrally located as the Casa Ganesha). I didn't have to pay any extra charges for the new place, which I suspect was a substantial upgrade compared to the C.G. So it really worked out well for me in the end... Good customer service here for sure!
Patchara S. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2013
Good price

Good Location, near minimart ,Good room
8.7
Gerard S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
pleasant staff, comfortable room

comfortable room, refreshing pool, easy access to town centre
8
large and comfortable room, not too far from town. friendly staff. very pleasant stay all round
Immanuel K. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
When we arrived, room was still occupied

Cozy bed
7.7
When we checked-in, the hotel staff led us to the room and when he opened it, it's still occupied. He then told us to just walk around or have lunch first then go back. Rooms are very small but comfortable w/ good lighting and clean white sheets. Location is not very central. You have to walk a few minutes before seeing some good restaurants. We always had to hire a cab to get to and from the hotel.
Kshitij G. Groups India, September 26, 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike

Clean good value
7.3
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07