or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Immanuel K. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2013
When we arrived, room was still occupied

Cozy bed
7.7
When we checked-in, the hotel staff led us to the room and when he opened it, it's still occupied. He then told us to just walk around or have lunch first then go back. Rooms are very small but comfortable w/ good lighting and clean white sheets. Location is not very central. You have to walk a few minutes before seeing some good restaurants. We always had to hire a cab to get to and from the hotel.
Kshitij G. Groups India, September 26, 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike

Clean good value
7.3
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
William R. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town

A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
5.3
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Sriram R. Couples India, September 20, 2013
Nice stay

Food, Swimming pool, Bar
8.3
Pisit J. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2013
Old but OK

non
5.7
room is old but ok to stay for business, good price
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it

relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff
7.3
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good hotel

Friendly staff and clean room.
8
Robert L. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff

very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
8
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Felix E. Couples Germany, September 9, 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again

Pool, room facillities, food
6.7
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Ivy P. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at

good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01