My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Youming L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8.7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Hubert D. Groups Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7.7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Solo travelers France, May 30, 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3.7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8.3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
Moreno N. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2014
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Chris R. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
great value for money

clean convenient friendly
8
very good
Marco H. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7.3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02