or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Tanya J. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7.3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Not as good as last time I stayed

Location 4 me as it is close 2 BARC dog refuge which I visit daily while I am in Bali.
7
Well I was really disappointed as I like to watch news channels, last time I was here the hotel had news channels in English, this time it didn't, this may not be a big deal to some but it was to me.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
BARC

Location
6.3
I quite often stay at this hotel as I always spend time at BARC Dog Refuge and this hotel is only a 2 mimute walk from BARC and this is this reason I select this hotel.
Theerachai A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Fluent english staff and they are very nice

Locatin are also near monkey forest
7
Claudia G. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Solo travelers France, May 30, 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3.7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Moreno N. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2014
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Qissera E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Nice. You get what you pay.

Great location
6.7
I went to Ubud for the Bali Spirit Festival and I choose to stay for two nights in Casa Ganesha because of the location is very close to ARMA. The hotel was OK. Service is good, but nothing's special about the hotel, except the strategic location.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good mid-range hotel with friendly service

Clean, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
The hotel was a good choice for exploring Ubud, albeit a bit further away than most. The staff was very helpful and scooter rental was cheap. I don't normally eat at hotel restaurants, but the food was really quite good.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
economical and convenient

location, price and pool
8.7
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and select this when in Ubud as it is close to BARC dog refuge which I always visit when in Bali.. It is a very good deal for the budget price. It is also very close to many restaurants. Price also includes a nice breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04