Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Adi T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2015
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5.7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Report this review
Mariana A. Families with young children Sweden, March 9, 2015
Good value

Price, location, patio/balcony
7.3
We enjoyed the balcony to sit on, alone or with friends. The place felt safe, but the safetybox did not fit laptop. Breakfast not so tasty after a few days. They ought to invest in fresh towels, they smelled
Report this review
Koko A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7.3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.
Report this review
Rui H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels

Value for money, garden view quiet surroundings
8
Our best stay in bail among 3 hotels and the cheapest. Room rate inclusive breakfast and still much cheaper than kuta hotels without breakfast. Big room with King size bed, bathroom better renovated than what the photos shown. Nice breakfast with 4 choices though not buffet. Nice garden and quiet surroundings with garden view on 2 floor balcony. Rooms are separated by staircase so better privacy and less disturbance from other rooms.
Report this review
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good hotel although a bit old

Breakfast,friendly staff ,shuttle service
7.7
A good stay even the hotel is bit old. The breakfast was delicious. A lot of shops near by and all within walking distance.
Report this review
Nitin G. Families with young children India, October 22, 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.

- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
6.7
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Report this review
Yesirelani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, Good Value, Good Location
8
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Report this review
Paul U. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.

Staff, Pool and Service.
8
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Report this review
Anis C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings

Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
7.7
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Report this review
Gunardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Pleasant, simple and quiet stay

Quiet, Clean, Nice
7.7
Enjoying my stay at Casa Ganesha hotel, since it is a small, simple, and clean hotel. The garden gives quite a good view from room balcony.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04