Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Mauricio A. Business travelers Colombia, May 3, 2015
good but forget two days to make muy room

hospitality, breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
I regularly come to casa ganesha every year....but this year I think the tv was not clear, the WiFi not so powerful and two days they forgot to service and clean room
Mariana A. Families with young children Sweden, March 9, 2015
Good value

Price, location, patio/balcony
7.3
We enjoyed the balcony to sit on, alone or with friends. The place felt safe, but the safetybox did not fit laptop. Breakfast not so tasty after a few days. They ought to invest in fresh towels, they smelled
Siobhan D. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7.3
Ee J. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Couples Spain, January 15, 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Groups Australia, January 9, 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9.7
Young L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9.3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7.3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7.3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03