or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest Room Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air Shower Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (292)
Sort by:
Laura S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Nothing else compares to Casa Ganesha!

Beautiful Pool. Quality rooms. Lovely staff.
8.3
We can't speak highly enough of Casa Ganesha! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing, pool was lovely and staff were friendly. The location is good also, only a short walk to the monkey forest and many wonderful cafés and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure!
Ana K. Couples Slovenia, August 10, 2014
quite allright, but could be better

nice staff, good breakfast, good location
7.3
Overall it was quite a nice stay (nice staff, good breakfast, good location), but the hotel could use some improvements, starting with clean sheets. When we got there, the sheets were dirty. We ask them to change them, and they did - but these one were also dirty. So they changed them again - this time with cleaned one.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3.7
Yanmi F. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Excellent for rest overs

Space, Quietness and Accessible
6.7
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
Linh H. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2014
nice hotel

Near the monkey forest Friendly staff Good food
7
Youming L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8.7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Rachel A. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Nice for a short stay

Location was good, nice and quiet and value!
6.3
It's a nice hotel, bathroom was dirty when we checked in but was cleaned the next day! The location is great for a short stay it's walking distance from major attractions if your happy not to have every thing right on your door step. We were happy with our stay!
Hubert D. Couples Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7.7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Barry W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8.3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel AreaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ExteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestaurantCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - SurroundingsCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Guest RoomCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Toilet with Open Air ShowerCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - InteriorCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilitiesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08