or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Hotel Area Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Fish Pond Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurant Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Surroundings Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (303)
Sort by:
Ian P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Couples Spain, January 15, 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Young L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9.3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Jessica L. Couples France, September 15, 2014
so much better places in Ubub than this one

swimming pool
5.3
The room was basic, the location really bad given the loads of hotel located in ubud city centre. The hotel provides a free shuttle but only at 8am and 9pm, so really not a convenient schedule. Breakfast was not really good. For about the same price you would find much better places in the city centre and enjoy your stay a lot more.
Laura S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Nothing else compares to Casa Ganesha!

Beautiful Pool. Quality rooms. Lovely staff.
8.3
We can't speak highly enough of Casa Ganesha! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and relaxing, pool was lovely and staff were friendly. The location is good also, only a short walk to the monkey forest and many wonderful cafés and restaurants. Would stay here again for sure!
Ana K. Couples Slovenia, August 10, 2014
quite allright, but could be better

nice staff, good breakfast, good location
7.3
Overall it was quite a nice stay (nice staff, good breakfast, good location), but the hotel could use some improvements, starting with clean sheets. When we got there, the sheets were dirty. We ask them to change them, and they did - but these one were also dirty. So they changed them again - this time with cleaned one.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Small room, bed pillow not clean. Staff friendly

Staff friendly n helpful. Location is fine.
3.7
Yanmi F. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Excellent for rest overs

Space, Quietness and Accessible
6.7
Casa Ganesha is an attractively priced property that is good for stop-overs and experiencing the laid back relaxation lifestyle that is Ubud. The place is comfortable enough and even have a rain shower for the ground floor unit. However, this can be a big deterrent if it's raining. The property had obviously seen better and would be even better if there was an upgrade on accessories such as towels. The towels that we were given were yellow and the TV channels were very limited. Then again, who needs TV programs when there's Ubud?
Linh H. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2014
nice hotel

Near the monkey forest Friendly staff Good food
7
Youming L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8.7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03