or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
6
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Mui K. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great location, clean room but very small toilet

Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
8.7
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a direct bus from HK airport (A21) to casa hotel alighting at the 9th stop (man Ming lane stop) and cost only HKD 33 and took only about 45 mins instead of taking the airport express which cost alot more.
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
6.7
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
positive experience

clean and cosy
8
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location but small rooms

its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
6
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location but small rooms

the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
6
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Chip H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Bus to airport is also near the hotel
6
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, January 31, 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom

Good English staffs, quite nice room
7.3
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: Going to Mongkok and you can find all the things there. Walk through the streets and never forget to bargain if it isn't famous brand name. There is a good small mall for teenager in the end of Sai Yeung Choi street where you can find good and cheap clothing there. Go to Mongkok MTR station gate D3, turn right and go to the end of the road.
Yuen M. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Small but clean rooms

Night markets at doorstep
6.3
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Sze H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
good location

location
7.3
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04