Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7804 reviews

3990 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7804)
Sort by:
Anna M. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
it was a pleasant stay

location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.3
Wai L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..

centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
7.7
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2014
Not really comfortable.

Location. Restaurant. MTR
6
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Easy access Location

Location
7.7
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff and value for money
10
just walking distance to mrt station and near all shopping area
Olivia L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM

GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
6.3
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Audrey C. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
so convenience near to mrt station

so convenience near to mrt station
8
so convenience near to mrt station
Viboon P. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2014
near MTR

near MTR near Food and shopping
7.3
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.

LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
8
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Kanokporn W. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
very small room hotel with best location

location, location, location
6.7
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 3990 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05