or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Azhar A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
very conveniently located

Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
8.7
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Ronald B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2013
A sad hotel

Location excellent.
5.7
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Travel tip: Remember 21A bus to and from the airport stops outsidethe hotel.
Low C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Small but convenient Hotel

Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
8
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel to hong kong near end of the year if you like cooling weather.
Albertina J. Couples Portugal, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and good location

Near MTR and good price
8.3
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Jian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
8
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Grant W. Families with young children Canada, January 20, 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra

Space enough for both our kids and us
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is nicely situated between the Ladies Market and the Night Market in Kowloon. It is also right on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR station (Exit C) so you can get anywhere quickly.
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Very small room

Good Location
5.3
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Good Room

Comfort hotel
8
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Nils K. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2013
Good location & service yet small room

location, service
7
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street for market and fortune telling nearby and lots of shops and restaurants
Komsun S. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Good location but too small bath room

Good location
6.7
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08