or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6396 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6396)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Portugal, March 7, 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup

Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
4.7
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
lovely hotel and good location

great location
9.3
near with town area, but a bit noisy. Good location if you really for shopping trip.
Tan I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Location good but room super small

Location good
5
only the location is good actually. Room small especially the shower room. Think big sizes people will meet problem which shower...
Ho L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Small space of room!

Fast internet, close to central and night market
5.3
Xi X. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2013
3 mins walk from MTR but the room is small

super good location with friendly staff
9
Reached the hotel at 12noon and was told that the room is available and we can check in! Stayed for 5 nights. Casa Hotel is located a stone throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C), it is only like 3 mins walk? The room is small but there is still space for you to walk around and even lay out your luggage for packing. The toilet is really small though, but it doesn't bother us, however families with young children will probably have to reconsider. The staff who cleaned up our room is really efficient and good. Felt embarrassed because we left our clothes & towels lying around everywhere and (she) even helped to fold the clothes nicely and neatly and laid them on the bed. We can hear the loud laughters from our neighbours when they return late. So for light sleepers who gets irritated easily, maybe you won't like it. But they quieten down soon afterwards so it wasn't that bad. The room has a boiling water flask, so you can have your instant noodle for supper in the room:) you can find many 7-11 and circle K (something like 7-11 in HK) around the hotel. Free wifi is available! The staff will give you a password upon check in. The wifi signal is very strong and stable yay! There is also a TV in the room that is molded onto the wall. You can watch the latest episodes of the TVB dramas every night if you don't wish to be on the streets. One thing which bothered me during my stay was the bed. It was quite stiff and my neck was aching badly on my 3rd day. Maybe my body is not used to it haha, but I felt better the next day. If you are looking for a hotel which is near the MTR, close to many eateries, convenience, and not going to fuss so much, then you can give this hotel a try.
Dhany T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great location and friendly front desk staff

Location
6.7
Location is great,easy access to many part of hongkong.mtr is nearby too.
Wu L. Solo travelers China, March 5, 2013
Good Location but poor showering room

Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C, good to have a small table, free wifi
6
Next to MTR station The showering room is very poor, which is very small and the commode and hand shower are placed together. If you take shower, the commode and the whole showering room will wet through. It like a maid shower room and a bit terrible. All the facilities and the room is quite old. The door is hard to be opened and closed. The staff is not very helpful for calling the taxi. They will ask you to take the taxi downstairs by your own even you're carrying a very big and bulky luggage. For the check in, the staff is very nice, they allow earlier check in if the room is available.
Lina T. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
Comfortable and great location!

Location, Service and Comfortable environment
8
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
convenient, easy access to train station

near to the station, centrally located and close to shopping area
7.3
This was the third times I stayed at hotel casa, the reason of stay at this hotel is because of the location is very convenient, easy access to station.
Florence C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Great location, comfortable bed, tiny bathroom

Location, friendly staff, 1 min to MTR
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07