Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7726 reviews

3950 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7726)
Sort by:
Nor F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
very..very convenient

location, convenient but room quite small
6.3
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Report this review
Wan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Relax and enjoyable trip

Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
8
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
Report this review
Lulita I. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Shopping strategic hotel

The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
8.7
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.
Report this review
Alvin H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good for sightseeing

Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
8
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
Report this review
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR

Location, staff, convenience
3.3
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal
Report this review
Petcharat K. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Room is quite small but closed to subway station

closed to subway station, staff are good at English
7.3
Report this review
Lulita I. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Good location hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
It was nice. The location is close to shopping area and subway station to reach other places.
Report this review
Connie L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
7.7
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.
Report this review
Chiang C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Restaurant and Metro
8
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Report this review
Chiang C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Worth to stay

Location, Metro and Restaurant
8
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 3950 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05