or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6051 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6051)
Sort by:
David C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family

Good Location, beside MTR
7
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.
Poh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly

good location, friendly !
10
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Shopping Tip: good location, friendly !good facility. But small in size. I will travel with Agoda again !!
Sez C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Sez C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Chong X. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near

Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
6
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Shangwen C. Couples Canada, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location
7
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Sumarni N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Best Location
9
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Wan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
good location but small rooms

near mtr station
7.7
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location

Easy access to kinds of public transportation
6
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street must visit to experience the local life. Citygate Tung Chung to get branded stuffs at good price.
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Good location but room small

1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
5.7
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01