Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6993 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6993)
Sort by:
Clarisse L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Convenient, cozy small room, clean

Convenient, cozy small room, clean
8
Report this review
Ruoh T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
It's a very convenniant

clean room, fast internet and Easy access to public transport.
7
Basically it's a standard hotel with clean room, and fast internet. The best thing, we only need to walk less than 5 mins to a MRT station. The only thing which border me was a bathroom glass, It's a bit transparent even it's tinted so guest in the room can see what you doing inside.
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Brazil, May 13, 2013
tight rooms, bad service

nothing good
3.7
Report this review
Actisys C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff

Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
8
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Report this review
Wallace L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Good space but noisy

Good space but noisy even when the windows were closed
6.3
My room was close to the streets so it was very noisy. Didn't sleep well the whole night. The room has good space though if u compare to other 3 star hotels in hong kong.
Report this review
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
not bad but also not good.

location, air con, price
6
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Report this review
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Very good location!!!

Small, affordable, safe, clean.
6
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.
Report this review
James H. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel

Location Location Price
8.3
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Report this review
Sou K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
8
Report this review
Lily A. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Okay

Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
7.7
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04