Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6138 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6138)
Sort by:
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Location

convinent
6.7
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Lam T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area

near subway, on main road of Kowloon
5.7
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: booked in advance and do expect expensive and tiny room in Hong Kong.
Lam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room

locate near MTR subway
4.3
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: 15 mins walking distance to Lady market, Mongkok, and electronics street. or by MTR one stop only.
Janti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
good location

clean
7.3
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.
Choo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room

Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
7.7
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Choo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room

Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
7.7
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
David C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family

Good Location, beside MTR
7
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.
Poh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel , i love it !!good location, friendly

good location, friendly !
10
good location, friendly !good facility.Lovely hotel , i love it
Shopping Tip: good location, friendly !good facility. But small in size. I will travel with Agoda again !!
Sez C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Sez C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great and value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07