My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5605 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5605)
Sort by:
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
great location but really small room

convenience
6.3
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.
Jacinta O. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.

the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
7.3
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.
Melissa A. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE

great location
5.7
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.
Shopping Tip: from casa hotel,you can walk and shop around small stalls till temple street. behind the hotel.
Somporn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Great location, but quite small room

locations
6.7
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to MTR station.
Chi L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Nice staff, Great location

Location and new
8.7
Staffs were great, Location is good, subway is less than 30 second walk which HK subway system is great can take u anywhere u wanna go. room is little small if u have a big luggage. I had 1 carry on so didn't bothered me. only bad thing was you have to shower next to the toilet seat but that's pretty much everywhere in Asia unless u can pay big bucks. My room was clean and quiet. It was perfect for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a luggage room you can put your bags in there before check in time and after check out. Its free as long as you get it back the same day
Jason L. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2012
Excellent location and nice staff

Convenient location accessible to MTR and A21 airport bus, hotel offers free wifi, clean amenities
8
The hotel is perfectly located along Nathan road beside MTR Yau Ma Tei station (exit C). There's a plenty of restaurant and convenient stores nearby the hotel. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft, and the front desk staff are nice and accommodating. Will definitely come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Jacky M. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
lovely service, good pre arrangement upon arrival.

location
7.7
I would not be hesitate to return back to this hotel, again excellent service from the front to the room.
Shopping Tip: around the target of shops, restaurant and local culture points.
Harry Q. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2012
Very accessible

Near mtr
5
Stay was gud . Only thing is d cble tv has 2 english channels. Shower room is too compact for convenience
Hotel Feature Tip: Too small room
Asuncion M. Families with older children Philippines, September 12, 2012
Great location & service

we transferred room from standard twin to de luxe twin at a very minimal price. Staff are all good , rooms are clean.
8.3
Very near MTR station, very accessible. A wory free travel/tranfer from airport to hotel & VV.
Yanti Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Good Location but small room

Near Ladies Market
5.7
You have to take your luggage to the elevator in a small alley then up to the first floor to check in. The room is small with no complimentary water. The shower room just in front of our bed face to face which still can be understandable because the place is small in Hongkong. But, they using glasses not the wood for the door, so you can see what others doing in shower room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in Nathan Road which is busy road all day. Near MRT only few step. There were alot of vendors selling just behind the hotel or MRT. They gather at that place on evening ussual. Also some small restaurant. There was one of it is not friendly at all. Also near Ladies Market/Mongkok by MRT, only one station ahead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04