Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7804 reviews

3989 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7804)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY

GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
8
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Report this review
Dinglong H. Families with older children China, November 13, 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!

The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
7.3
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Good Location

Location, wifi and near MTR
6
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Report this review
Ching Y. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
Good location but too small

Location, fast internet in room, clean
7.7
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Report this review
Sou K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
A good experience n friendly staff

Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
8
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Report this review
Chaiwat R. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Small & Clean

Close to MTR, Small, Clean
7.7
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Report this review
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station

easy access to most port of HK, value for money
7
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Report this review
David C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!

Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
8.3
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Report this review
Chun M. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay

Great location Clean room and polite staff
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Report this review
Jesslyn Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Good Location

location, wifi, clean
7.3
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 3989 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04