My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5618 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5618)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Superb location with reasonably good room

nice & clean room, polite staff
9.7
located at a superb location, a stone throw away from mrt station (ymt mrt exit c), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. getting there (and going back) via airport bus a21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). staff is polite and nice. super value for money!!
Restaurant Tip: There is a famous claypot rice restaurant at the Temple Street, which is just about 1 minute walk away from the hotel.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Wonderful location, with nice room.

Good location, nice room, and polite staff.
9.7
I booked this room for my parents, who travelled with us, Casa Hotel is located at a superb location, a stone throw away from MRT station (YMT MRT Exit C), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. Getting there (and going back) via Airport Bus A21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. Room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). Staff is polite and nice. Super value for money!!
Suzanne L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Geat Location but small room

Near to MRT
7.7
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Sengguan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location

Next to Mtr, local foods store, great wifi free of charge
8
Clean, quite side of popular Nathan Road, walking distance or by mtr to hotspot shopping craze area in Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui.
Joo L. Groups September 8, 2012
Fair price but nice

Clean
7
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country
Ya W. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located right beside the mtr station
6.7
I was at this hotel for a family trip and 2 rooms were given - Standard Twin & Standard double. The standard twin was very good. With adequate sunlight streaming into the room and reasonable space within the room for our luggages and purchases. No doubt the bathroom was small. But it was all within expectations and i have to say bigger size travellers will have difficulties bathing. However, i have alot to comment about the other standard double room that was provided. The room was dark and gloomy. The room entrance light was spoilt. The drainage system in the bathroom was bad. The first time round, the whole bathroom was flooded after just one shower. We had to call housekeeping to have it fixed. The room was so small we only have space for one luggage. Purchases wise, there was definitely no space for them. Luckily we had the big standard twin room for the additional space. Overall, i am fine with the hotel. It is a matter of luck to see which room you get.
Ya W. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Perfect location but small rooms

Located right beside the MTR station
6.3
I was at this hotel for a family trip and 2 rooms were given - Standard Twin & Standard double. The standard twin was very good. With adequate sunlight streaming into the room and reasonable space within the room for our luggages and purchases. No doubt the bathroom was small. But it was all within expectations and i have to say bigger size travellers will have difficulties bathing. However, i have alot to comment about the other standard double room that was provided. The room was dark and gloomy. The room entrance light was spoilt. The drainage system in the bathroom was bad. The first time round, the whole bathroom was flooded after just one shower. We had to call housekeeping to have it fixed. The room was so small we only have space for one luggage. Purchases wise, there was definitely no space for them. Luckily we had the big standard twin room for the additional space. Overall, i am fine with the hotel. It is a matter of luck to see which room you get.
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2012
small room with wifi in room

wifi in room
7.3
Good stay, nice staff. I think having wifi in room is important and should be a standard for hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near temple street. Good food at night at temple street. Lively vibe on street market with fortune tellers and performers. Good quality street food with nice ladies giving good service. I always eat there when am in hongkong.
Wong E. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Friendly workers, location is good

Good locations
7.7
bath room is rather small, but the room is clean, rather noisy in day time as renovation works at oppo buildings
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
5.3
Room are very small but with free wi-fi & great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04