Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6870 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6870)
Sort by:
Shu- L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2015
the location is good but the service is not good

location/price/location
6
ok
Anicha R. Business travelers Netherlands, February 24, 2015
Not that great

Location
6.7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ronald N. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Excellent Location and staff service

Location, Staff Service
8.7
Excellent location along Nathan Road and less than 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. Since its located along a main road, it can be quite noisy. Like all rooms in Hong Kong, they are small and crap. Do take note that some rooms do not have window, so be careful when booking them. Excellent staff service and one of them provided us with good guidance to non-touristy areas.
Ye H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
good

good
6
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Pleasant, small and warm

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Low H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Pochang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6.7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04