or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6735 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6735)
Sort by:
Pinyi W. Groups China, December 26, 2014
Strategically located

Location location location
6
Wipaporn N. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8.7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Sean C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Err....

location, location, wifi
5
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Eunbi K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
good location

location clean safety
10
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Goh P. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6.3
Kerr R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9.7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Hwee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel

Location, cleanliness and again, location
8
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Kien K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8.3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Kah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9.3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04