or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6413 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6413)
Sort by:
Chunjer C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Casa Hotel

convenient
8.3
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Location
8
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Location good

Food
7.3
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Budsapakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
great!

near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
8
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Alven T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
great location but tiny rooms

A few steps away from Yaumatei station
7.3
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a few steps away from the Yaumatei station. There is also a money changer on the 1st floor (lobby is on the 2nd floor).
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Small rooms but good location

Location, free wifi in rooms
6.7
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Judith S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great location

excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
7.3
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lifts were small and we quickly learnt to press both buttons on the lifts as often they were full and we had to wait much longer if only one button was pressed.
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good enough for the night stay

Location, price
6
Centrally location with easy access to the MRT. Decently clean though a bit old, don't expect luxurious settings so it's not a hotel for you to relax and spend the day in - all good enough for the night stay after one whole day of shopping and sight seeing.
Jintasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2012
Great location

Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
7.7
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Chuen L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Small room, non working A/C

The location is very convenient
7
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is 5 mins from a great area of restaurants that are open till very late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05