My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5890 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5890)
Sort by:
Agatha N. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great Location but Small room

Conveneice
5.7
Hotel is situated along Nathan Road. The room is super small,the washroom is even worse!! Plus point is there are two elevators so you don't have to wait too long to get to your hotel room. The location is good, just besides the subway station and bus stop.A lot of restaurants around this hotel too. i would recommend this hotel for travellers that come to hong kong for short stay .
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8.3
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Yoke S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Location, location, location

Has the best location
7
The main plus is its short distance to the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Plus also nearby bus stop to take the bus to airport. Next, right on the main road of Nathan road. Now, there is free wifi in the room. Minus points are a bit noisy when there are occupants in other rooms.
Kong T. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great Value & Location Hotel

Location, just a few steps away to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus station.
7.7
my spouse and i stayed for 4 nights and we just loved the great location of this hotel that allow us to get to places of interest with ease. the yau ma tei mtr station is just a few steps away from the hotel and mongkok is also a block away where we enjoyed the night shopping. plenty of food restaurants around with a 7-11 shops and mcdonalds again just a few steps out. the rooms in casa hotel is small which is common in hong kong but they are comfortable. washroom is pretty small too. the only thing that we don't like about this hotel is the walls of the rooms are thin where it can get noisy as the next room occupants talking and closing its door.
Restaurant Tip: Great "wantan noodles" just a few block away located at Jordan; must try ...... the noodles are awesome.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great Location but small toilet

it is located near mtr station.
7.7
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Lee S. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
A very good location and excellent cafe on 2/F

nice and clean. Value of price, free wifii
9
Good service even though my mum is handicapped. The porter at the door gate is extremely nice to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 minute walking distance to MTR of Yau Ma Tei. Near Temple Street for sight seeing and eating Indian food. I especially recommend the breakfast and lunch on 2nd floor Casa Cafe. Good service with bargaining price.
Joseph T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel but small bath room.

Very near to train station.
8
Just next to train station 5min walk. Service with a smile. Wifi not that good but room is nice with small bath room.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Cheap and Easy Access

Next to MRT, Next to 7-11, and Restaurant
8
It surrounding with many restaurant, walk across the road for McDonald. Next to 7-11 and all the convenience shop. MRT entrance is just right next to the hotel.
Ing I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi
5.3
room was very very small especially the bathroom, it's the tiniest bathroom i ever see!! luckily the hotel has free wifi with good connection! Receptionist was not that friendly when i was doing check in!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland and lantau island is a must go in your itinerary!
Ruben M. Solo travelers Spain, October 7, 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m

location close to subway, bus to center, markets
3.7
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05