Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6933 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6933)
Sort by:
Esther E. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2013
centrally located food

nice cliean located
5.7
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Chi L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location

good location, wifi in room and clean
7.3
Chi L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
good for shopping

good location, wifi in room and clean
7.3
Yong P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Small hotel with easy transport access

Easy access for transport next to Yau Ma Tee MTR Exit C
5.3
The room and bed was really small (Granted it was a one person room). There was no reading light near the night stand, hence I had problems doing light reading on my bed. There was some problems with the WIFI (Kept disconnecting) On the top side, the location of the hotel was superb, and is a minute walk away from the Yau Ma Tee station and 10 mins away from the famous ladies street night market and temple street. There were a lot of eateries around as well. For travellers taking the Airport Express, there is a shuttle bus that brings you to the CityView Hotel, which is walking distance to the Casa Hotel. The staff were all courteous and friendly.
Benjamin P. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Room is small especially the bathroom

Close to the Yau Ma Tei Station
6
The bathroom is incredibly small. There not enough place for you to take a proper shower since the bathroom is already fully occupied by the toilet and small sink. The Internet is very intermittent as well, you'll end up going to the lobby to be able to use the Internet.
Libby C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
good

very accessible
6.3
The best feature of the hotel is it's accessibility to public transportation (city buses, airport bus and MTR). It is also right smack in Nathan Road. The hotel room although clean, is extremely small. The bathroom is really tiny (I'm 5'2") and the walls are made of half frosted glass. If you are with family, taking a bath while someone else is in the room is ok but if you are with friends it could get awkward.
Nozomu K. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2013
Too compact to relax

Location, Free internet access, Safety
3.3
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.

Good service, clean, comfortable
6
Pui Y. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2013
Good & clean

clean good position
7.3
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2013
budget.

internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
6
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02