or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6427 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6427)
Sort by:
Cuthaleeya C. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar

great location, rooms so small,
9.7
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2012
all about location!

great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
8.3
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Wee F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi and good location
8.7
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Jiri K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Good Central Location

Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
6
Thin L. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway

Location
6.3
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Shijie Y. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.

I like
7
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Josephine C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great service, very clean.

Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
9
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Atsuyo S. Solo travelers Japan, December 18, 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
3.3
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Keat H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best

Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
7
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Location

convinent
6.7
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01