Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Marie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 6, 2013
Very tiny room.

convenience to train transport
3.7
I dont think i will stay in this hotel again. Room was dirty and the bathroom is so small that you have to stand in the commode to take a shower as there is no shower stall. so uncomfortable and no room to move around. There is no space to put your luggage in coz the beds are so cramped in the room. Horrible!!!
Report this review
Jezebel L. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
The place is very convenient

PEACEFUL, CLEAN AND AFFORDABLE
8.3
Report this review
Wingty T. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Small room but nice location

Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
7.7
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Report this review
Frances D. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
small room but its ok

fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
8.3
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Report this review
Frances D. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
room is clean

clean room, good service, friendly staff
8
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Report this review
Evangeline C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Tiniest room!

Steps away from the MTR
5
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Report this review
Wanpen L. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2013
Comfortable & beaufiful Hotel

Good location with reasonable rate
7.7
Report this review
June T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great location but extremely small room

Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
7
Report this review
Chui C. Business travelers Central African Republic, June 1, 2013
nice and out of expectation

small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
9
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Report this review
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
down town, not much to say

clean, down town, fast internet access
8
Report this review
Previous page 1271 - 1280 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03