or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6318 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6318)
Sort by:
Thippawan P. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2014
Casa Hotel

nearest MTR
7
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Caroline A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
ok

location convenient, size of room adequate,
5.7
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8.7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Som K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Happening area

Near mrt, easy to find, comfort
7
Som K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Great location

Near mrt , happening area, nice staff
6
Johnny H. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom

location, affordable
7
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Tek-Ang L. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Aik P. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Stay here only for the location

location, easy to get food, near MTR station
4
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
simple and easy

location, location, location
7.7
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Strategic location but small room

Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
6.7
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05