or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Kwek S. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Small Room but good location

locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
5
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Nopadol T. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Easy from airport by MTR

easy near center
5.3
Hotel is Ok for family, near MTR : easy to shopping in the center of city.
Nicholas H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
The hotel is good, just the bathroom is too small.

Affordable, Easy access to MTR and Bus, Near to town
8.7
Overall is good, staff is friendly and helpful, fast check in. Just the lift is slow during the peak time. Worth for the money.
Arunrung A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Good locations and convenient

Good locations to mtr, convenient, close to Shopping Center
9
Easy access to city, airport, shopping center.
Edwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Location Good Small Room

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
6.3
location is centrally located , you can save money for transportation if u live in this hotel because is near from shopping area and other attraction , you can go by walk , but the room is really small but ok for hongkong standard hotel room size ... will be back to this hotel but the price if u book late will higher ... so better book earlier ..... nice play to stay but small room :)
Chalit L. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good

Location and clean
7.7
Good good............................................
Szu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
really close to the subway.

convenient, cheap, small room
7.7
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Prawin P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good for shopping but room is quite small

Location,transportation,modern
5.3
Andreas W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
location is very good

location, location, location
6.3
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Peichi S. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
great location, but the room is way too small

easy to assess subway
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01