or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6227 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6227)
Sort by:
Prem M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!

located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
8
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
Suwimol T. Families with young children Thailand, November 3, 2012
Good location

Clean
7
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient, Friendly Staff
7.7
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!
Wai-Ling L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Small room

Free WiFi
6.3
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.
Mang H. Groups Macau, November 2, 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station

Close to mtr station
7.3
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Erwin L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
good for budget traveler. very small room...

its clean and near to mtr
6.7
the crew are accommodating. and one thing i really like most, this hotel is really near to mtr station, which really beneficial for us having children, and beneficial in a sense that we can travel into different tourist spot with less time travel and less money to spend.
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.

Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
9.3
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.
Travel tip: The bus to and from Airport stops on street in front. the A21, and after midnight is called the N21, it runs every 10 to 15 min, trip duration is less than an hour, must pay 33HKD in exact change to board
Phyllis C. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff

location
5
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to HK if you've never been before as the Airport express shuttle and MTR are excellent, better than any in N.America and Europe . The shopping is fabulous and at all price levels. Loved Uniqlo in Causeway Bay. Go visit Times Square/World Trade Centre in Causeway Bay if you like to shop.Spent day at Ocean Park-excellent aquarium and cable car etc.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Friendly and helpful

good location for all transportation in HK
6.3
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.
James H. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!

Location to Metro, great value
9.7
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02