Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7730 reviews

3952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7730)
Sort by:
Rodolfo P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong

Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
7.3
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Report this review
Yotsana J. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2013
convenient&clean

near MRT, clean, smell good
7
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, near Mtr station
8
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
Report this review
Taswan N. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good choice

good choice, good location, many restaurants around
7.7
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
Report this review
Roosevelt T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.

Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
8.3
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Worawut C. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Clean room, city-centered

city-centered, close to MRT
6.7
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Report this review
Marshall K. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
good location

value and location
7
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Report this review
Yvonne R. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Satisfactory.

Location. Location. Location.
6.3
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.
Report this review
Sierra M. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
Short vacation but it was fun

High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
6.3
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Report this review
Kasinee V. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Clean room and Good Location

Clean, Good location, Near MTR
5.7
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 3952 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06