Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6024 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6024)
Sort by:
Audwin E. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2012
Expensive for a budget hotel

Great location
5.3
Small space, small toilet. Its a 3 star hotel, but good for a 1 star
Yi Y. Couples China, September 25, 2012
Nice MIni hotel

Nice service, great location, convenient transports
8.3
Everything is convenient. Only the room is super mini but understandable because of the great location and nice services.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location Great Service

very near to the food stalls and night market
8.7
i have been staying here for few times. The location of this hotel is just fantastic, the price is reasonable, surroundings are happening.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location

Helpful and friendly staff
8
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping mall and shop like sasa, bon jour ect..very enjoy for shopping.
Liping W. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Fantastic location, Average rooms.

One of the few family rooms around that is near mtr!
6.3
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Very Small Hotel

Cheap Prices compared to others
6
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.
Nightlife Tip: Women flea market is near by where you can lots of goodies...
Liping W. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms

Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
6.3
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.
Restaurant Tip: Do your research and you can actually find good dim sum eg. London restaurant, Tim ho wan restaurant just minutes down the street! There are lots of eateries around too! Try hui lau Shan dessert shop just 200 metres down the street!
Rex N. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Great location

Location
7
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

the location
8.3
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and nearby MRT

Location is the selling point
7.3
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03