Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6021 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6021)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong

Best Location with this budget
8.3
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is superb convenient as it's right smack in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. I spend my night walking along the street to enjoy the night lights and atmosphere. Most importantly, shopping and food is within reach. Too much choices!!!!
Yat F. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2012
Cosy Hotel

great location from the MTR.
7
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.
Delvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!

Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
6.3
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Broadway Cinematheque which is about 10 mins walk away for arthouse films, and check out Kubrick, the cool cafe as well as the other shop selling films, posters and cds.
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small

Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
7.7
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Small rooms but price was right

Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
6
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and good service

very convenient to public transport
8.7
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.
Nightlife Tip: temple street is just behind hotel. and can walk to mongkok for ladies street.
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money

great location
6.7
will recommend to friends
Anne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the hotel is nearby MTR station
7.3
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.
Melissa A. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location

good service with a smile
5.3
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.
Restaurant Tip: behind the hotel, can walk around and look for nice local food stalls.
Yuthasak M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2012
bad hotel

near MRT
2.7
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02