Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Alice L. Groups Canada, October 6, 2012
Good location and good customer service

Hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly
8.7
Room is small and no separate shower area. We paid upgrade to get a larger room which is not too bad. I have also seen their single room which I don't mind staying there again on my next visit. I like the cafeteria in the hotel which offers me a safe and comfortable place to eat away from home and the staffs there are helpful too. They went all the way to tell you places to visit and how to go there economically. I have also checked out hostels in Tsimshatsui, it might be cheaper but you truly pay for what you get.
Hotel Feature Tip: You get the basic but fantastic location and good customer service is well worth it.
Zhiya W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great location, a little pricy for small room size

Great location, great service and nice cafe.
8.3
The hotel is 1 min walk from the metro, really convenient for metro traveling. The hotel is on Nathan Street, many stores and restaurant, and mostly it is for local, you can taste a bit of local life. The choice tho is limited, if you want to do one stop shoppping, better go to a bigger shopping mall in Won Gok or Causeway Bay.
Jingye L. Business travelers China, October 4, 2012
cheap hotel at good location

cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
7
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Convenient

right in front of ymt mtr exit
6.7
Bathroom is too small with no separate shower area but you will get all the basic in this tiny room and free wifi available.
Chooi S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nearest to MTR station
6
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
Jongrak C. Groups October 2, 2012
The best location

1 min walk to subway
8.7
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Jongrak C. Groups October 2, 2012
One of the hotel in the best location

It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
8.7
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Restaurant Tip: The is a clay pot rice at temple street located at the back of the hotel.
Heng T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
very conveniently located

it is located right along the main road nathan road
8
my stay was short, however i find the hotel service was very good. hotel was conveniently located in the middle of shopping. mtr and buses was easil within reach. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Hiroshi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 30, 2012
nice and comfortable

clean and friendly
8.7
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The reasons that I chose this hotel are... The hotel locates on a minute from MRT station. good access and conveniece. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi access is quite useful. However, I have to accept one fact, which is "a room is quite small. " Overall, I like this hotel.
Felix G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
nice hotel, great location

location right next to train station
9.3
Love the location. Literally next to the train station. Easy to find, comfortable room, quite new, but bathroom can be a bit cramped. Well, that's Hong Kong in general. Definitely will stay again. Right behind Temple St. and on Nathan Rd. Lots of stuff around hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06