Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Caroline M. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling

Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
6.7
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Report this review
Marcel V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2013
Small, but clean.

Frienly staff, clean room, great location
8
I stayed here before. The room I got this time was even smaller than last time. Showering is weird since there is actually no shower! THey just put a showerhead on the wall between the sink and the toilet. After taking a shower your bathroom will be completely wet. However, your room will be cleaneded very well and they do dry off everything. Housekeeping can be a little noisy in the morning...
Report this review
Yuh L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
good location with friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
will definitely go back to stay again for my next visit
Report this review
Yuh L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
comfortable, good location and friendly staff

comfortable, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Weijie Y. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2013
Better than the Hotel MK, bigger and cleaner.

service / position.
9.7
Report this review
Siok K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Great location but room too small

Great Location Only
5.7
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Report this review
Ween Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
no water provided

clean & comfortable
6
Report this review
Ween Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink

clean & comfortable but no water for drink
4.7
Report this review
Hew K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
poor bathroom

nice location for shopping only
5
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Report this review
Ween Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
convenience to reach public transport

good service from front line, housekeeping & the clean room .
5.7
I donot like the room because the door of the toilet is seethru and no clean drinking water provided.
Report this review
Previous page 1341 - 1350 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06