Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Liping W. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms

Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
6.3
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.
Restaurant Tip: Do your research and you can actually find good dim sum eg. London restaurant, Tim ho wan restaurant just minutes down the street! There are lots of eateries around too! Try hui lau Shan dessert shop just 200 metres down the street!
Rex N. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Great location

Location
7
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

the location
8.3
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and nearby MRT

Location is the selling point
7.3
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Very small, tiny shower

Not a lot.
5
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong

Best Location with this budget
8.3
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is superb convenient as it's right smack in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. I spend my night walking along the street to enjoy the night lights and atmosphere. Most importantly, shopping and food is within reach. Too much choices!!!!
Yat F. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2012
Cosy Hotel

great location from the MTR.
7
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.
Delvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!

Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
6.3
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Broadway Cinematheque which is about 10 mins walk away for arthouse films, and check out Kubrick, the cool cafe as well as the other shop selling films, posters and cds.
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small

Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
7.7
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Small rooms but price was right

Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
6
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05