Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Jing S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
rooms are small but great location

good service, great location, friendly staff
6.7
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Rodney H. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Very nice Hotel Small room and but comfortable

Location,Cleanliness Service
9
Report this review
Shu H. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.

Close to MTR.
5.7
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Tiny room, very expensive

The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
6
Report this review
Ivan M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.

location, price, comfort
7.3
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Report this review
Wan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2013
small

city center, clear, tidy
6.7
Report this review
Jeng K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
great location

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Report this review
Ole J. Business travelers Denmark, April 19, 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
7
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Report this review
Peter P. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Convenient location

Accessible , walking distance to MTR
6
Report this review
Nathapong A. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Reasonalble

Comfortable, clean, convenience
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1371 - 1380 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08