or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Chuah K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
small rooms

near to MRT & temple street
7.7
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
The room is alright, shower is not comfortable

The location is good
6
The price is reasonable and the location is good. However, there is one thing really 'turned me off' is the shower stall. I have got a single bedroom , but there is no proper shower stall inside the room. The kind of shower stall is that there is a shower rose is mounted on the wall of the washroom then you just stand on the floor of the washroom while taking shower. You are likely to get the toilet and other stuff wet after taking the shower. One night is my maximum of stay for this hotel because of what I think is not acceptable for the washroom
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
8
very good location, the room is small but clean, so good, I will choice caso hotel again when next time.
Vituta S. Families with young children Thailand, September 11, 2012
Great location, convienence but tiny room

nice and new hotel, good price
7
the hotel is suitated in a great location, rooms r new but my friend and her family has a small child, thy said it was really diffucult for them to shower their kid. the bathroom is very small. in my level, the room next to me smoked, and it smelled the whole night. they should be strict about non smoking floor.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great location

Clean
9.3
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Fantastic location

Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
8.7
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.
Restaurant Tip: Good beef noodles right at the back of the hotel.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Small room but great location

The staff is friendly, clean and great location
6.3
Nisakorn P. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก

ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
6.7
Uddcharanund K. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2012
Best Hotel in best location.

Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
8.3
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.
Jacquine C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Excellent location, free wireless but tiny room

free wireless, good location, afforable
7.3
The location is nearer to the mtr station that i expected which was excellent. availability of wireless was a plus as well. Though the room was small, it was still value for money. the cons however was that the hotel is by the main road with no drive in lobby which meant that trying the get a cab to the airport was a problem especially with luggages. Also there are no porters available to help with luggages as well. Lastly, the one amenity that was missing in the lower costs room was a mini fridge which meant that you could not have cold drinks at the comfort of your own room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01