or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Julie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff

Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
8.3
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely worth purchasing an octopus card for use on the MTR and buses. Very convenient.
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship

Loaction
6
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2012
Small room and poor customer service

Great Location
5.7
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel is great. Easily accessible to Metro and local food and fast food. Night Market is just next street. Metro is connected to all major attractions. No advisable for elderly traveller due to many steps and people moving very hustling. Must try local foods and shops.
Harrison L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great Location but Small Room

Location
7.7
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Tipmanee M. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2012
Best location

Best location just fews step from the subway
8.7
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Yang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2012
Great location

Neat and fully equipped
8.7
Just follow the metro sigh to the hotel, you won't miss it. And there are tons restaurants and shops around. Very convenient!
Chatkaew S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Great location

Location
8.3
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Restaurant Tip: Mido cafe
Paul H. Business travelers Canada, October 16, 2012
good location with very very small rooms

behind temple street market and near mtr
5.7
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.
Richard Y. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.

good location very close to mrt station
6
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
great location

staff helpfull
7
Overall we were happy with our stay in the Casa, we stayed for one nights, although the rooms were small, most rooms are in Hong Kong for the mid range price that they charge. The staff were very helpfull ,room very clean
Shopping Tip: only short distance to night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07