Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Detchai S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
Great location, Tiny bathroom, No refrigerator!!!

Good price concerning with location
6.7
this hotel doesn't has in-room refrigerator, in-room deposit box like shown on their advertisment. the bathroom so tiny seems like bathroom of guest house or hostel.
Eric C. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Best Location in Hongkong

MTR station is walkabout
6.7
Hotel in Hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. But Casa Hotel is worth the money to spend. The price is reasonable because of the location. It is located in the heart of Mongkok.MTR Station just in walkabout distance. Downside, The size of the room is super small. My feet can touch the wall when I lied down on the Bed. The Bathroom is super unique, You must experience it yourself.
Yeoh E. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
nice place, convenient and crowd area

clean, new and nice view of environment
7.7
Safe, easy shopping and MRT train is nearby to use
Kai W. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Small hotel but have a convenient location

Convenient location
5.7
The toliets doors are too transparent and not suitable as i'm travelling with my parents. The room are just too small and not worth the price i paid.
Eric C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
6.7
Hotel in Hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. But Casa Hotel is worth the money to spend. The price is reasonable because of the location. It is located in the heart of Mongkok. MTR Station Yau Ma Tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to Temple street, ladies market. Downside, The size of the room is super small. My feet can touch the wall when I lied down on the Bed. The Bathroom is super unique, You must experience it yourself.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great Location

Great location.
7
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Eric C. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
6
hotel in hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. but casa hotel is worth the money to spend. the price is reasonable because of the location. it is located in the heart of mongkok. mtr station yau ma tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to temple street, ladies market. downside, the size of the room is super small. my feet can touch the wall when i lied down on the bed. the bathroom is super unique, you must experience it yourself.
Ian A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Excellent location and clean hotel

Excellent Location and clean
8.7
Small room but clean. Excellent location, few steps away from A21 Airport bus stop, MTR station, McDonalds, 7-eleven, lots of local restaurants & shops, 1-2 blocks behind the hotel are jade market and night street market where there are plenty of seafood restaurants and you can drink local beer. Small room but clean. Free Wifi in room and printing documents at reception.
Restaurant Tip: 1-2 blocks behind the hotel are jade market and night street market where there are plenty of seafood restaurants and you can drink local beer.
Parley R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2012
Great Location

Good air conditioning
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. Clean room with nice staff and the air conditioning in the lobby made my heart go boom boom boom.
Hengky L. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Prime location but small room

Location
6.3
Great location, near to the MTR stations and other attractions but have a small room especially the bathroom, there is no shower area so if we want to take shower it would be difficult to us, price with agoda better than you check in via hotel directly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05