Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7721 reviews

3950 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7721)
Sort by:
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Strategic location near MRT

Near MRT, shopping area and Night Market
8
Very satisfactory eventhough the room is quite small. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT, very convenient to go anywhere. It is also near the Night Market and shopping area. Highly recommend for those whose using a lot of public transport.
Report this review
Youngchae C. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
convient but smelly

location - central to everything
6.3
the toilets smelt like sewage... and VERY small room. a bit pricey for what you get
Report this review
Clarisse L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Convenient, cozy small room, clean

Convenient, cozy small room, clean
8
Report this review
Ruoh T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
It's a very convenniant

clean room, fast internet and Easy access to public transport.
7
Basically it's a standard hotel with clean room, and fast internet. The best thing, we only need to walk less than 5 mins to a MRT station. The only thing which border me was a bathroom glass, It's a bit transparent even it's tinted so guest in the room can see what you doing inside.
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Brazil, May 13, 2013
tight rooms, bad service

nothing good
3.7
Report this review
Actisys C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff

Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
8
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Report this review
Wallace L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Good space but noisy

Good space but noisy even when the windows were closed
6.3
My room was close to the streets so it was very noisy. Didn't sleep well the whole night. The room has good space though if u compare to other 3 star hotels in hong kong.
Report this review
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
not bad but also not good.

location, air con, price
6
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Report this review
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Very good location!!!

Small, affordable, safe, clean.
6
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.
Report this review
Lily A. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Okay

Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
7.7
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 3950 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08