or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6021 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6021)
Sort by:
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
6
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
nice hotel

location
6
the family room is very big as compared to the standard room which i have stayed previously on my last trip. the bath room is much bigger and i have some space to put my luggage in the room. do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. staff service is average but they are able to speak simple english. no problem with communicating. steps from the mtr. lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Cholaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2012
Small but so convenience

next to mtr yau ma tei
7.7
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Goh G. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Small Room but ok With me

Best point should be the location which near MTR and the friendly staff.
7.7
The room I stay in is small, but is really enough for a single traveller like myself. The location is more impt for me than sleeping area.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Good Hotel within this price range

Great location right on Nathan Rd. Ya Ma Tei MTR right next to hotel. Short walk to both Temple St night market and Ladies Market.
8.3
this is a very modern hotel right on nathan rd. the room was spottlessly clean and was of reasonable size. however the bathroom was probably the smallest i have seen. the staff were friendly and helpful. the new resteraunt on the second floor does good western breakfast at a reasonable rate. overall i would reccomend this hotel.
Tay G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
1min to MTR but ultra small rooms

very near to MTR station
5
Location: it's just 1min to the YauMaTei MTR station Exit C. Room : super small despite already booking the Deluxe Twin. Definitely worth it to pay extra for the Premium rooms to get bigger walking space. Toilet : ultra small toilet for the Deluxe Twin. The shower area is sO small that whenever you turn, u surely knock the glass wall. Oh yah, the toilets are built with frosted glass instead of cement walls. Hence, not suitable for travelers who are not couple with your room mate unless both of the same sex and don't mind.
Shopping Tip: in front of the hotel entrance facing the road, turn left for the MTR station, Bonjour where you get very cheap skincare products. walk further down and cross road to find Ladies Market.
Troy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Smoky atmosphere and small . .

don't have any positive things to state
4.7
I stayed here for a brief layover between flights. The positive thing is its location which is very close to the high-speed train. The room is very small and basically only a bed, desk and the bathroom is a toilet, sink and showerhead. THe shower involves standing in the bathroom and basically bathing while the whole bathroom gets soaked with water. I guess that is typical out here, but the biggest downside was the room smelt of strong, staled smoke. I actually tried to sleep, but had to call the main office because I kept gagging from the smell. The staff came up promptly and apply some fresh smelling oils to the room. Hopefully all of the rooms weren't like this considering it is suppose to be smoke free.
Jie G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms & tiny toilet

Beside hotel there is a boutique that sell cheap clothing, is also the only cheapest boutique in HK. (In and Out)
5
The staff there are not friendly at all. during our stay there, the staff did not interact with us at all. We did encounter some issue on our first day, but no one show willingness or helpfulness to us. They are more like doing business, earning profit from us rather than customer services. I won't choose this hotel in future trips although is really near to mtr. For us, it's the staff friendliness and helpfulness that we need is a foreign country, I guess this applies to some others as well. A bad experience there. =(
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Accommodating Staff

The front desk staff were kind enough to explain the details of our accommodation.
7.3
Location was very accessible to the MTR and famous shopping streets. The space of the room were just enough for two persons and their luggage. Small elevators but this didn't cause any problems if you have just a few bags.
Alvin H. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Very convenient location, friendly service, clean

easy access to mtr/subway, bus stops, restaurants and shops
8
this is the 4th or 5th time we stay at casa hotel. we know what we want and what we don't care and this hotel offers just what we considers important. the location is convenient and only 1 min walk to the mtr station. bus stops are right in front of the hotels. it is right on nathan road and access to mong kok, tsim sha tsui and other places is very easy. you can still find restaurants for night snack or dessert late at night. temple street night market is just minutes away. the hotel staff is friendly, and the cleaning staff also does a good job. wifi is free in room and at the lobby. we will definitely go back to casa hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you look for big and luxury room and facility, you may want to look else where (and pay more). This hotel is ideal for us who don't spend much time at the hotel and are basically out most of the day. Because of the convenient location, we can always drop by to offload the stuff we buy, refresh ourselves before heading to the next spot in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02