Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7048 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7048)
Sort by:
Budsapakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
great!

near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
8
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Report this review
Alven T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
great location but tiny rooms

A few steps away from Yaumatei station
7.3
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a few steps away from the Yaumatei station. There is also a money changer on the 1st floor (lobby is on the 2nd floor).
Report this review
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Small rooms but good location

Location, free wifi in rooms
6.7
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Judith S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great location

excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
7.3
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lifts were small and we quickly learnt to press both buttons on the lifts as often they were full and we had to wait much longer if only one button was pressed.
Report this review
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good enough for the night stay

Location, price
6
Centrally location with easy access to the MRT. Decently clean though a bit old, don't expect luxurious settings so it's not a hotel for you to relax and spend the day in - all good enough for the night stay after one whole day of shopping and sight seeing.
Report this review
Jintasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2012
Great location

Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
7.7
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Report this review
Chuen L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Small room, non working A/C

The location is very convenient
7
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is 5 mins from a great area of restaurants that are open till very late.
Report this review
Dunxiang F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby

clean, gd food around, near MTR
8.3
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Report this review
Chi H. Couples China, December 27, 2012
good location, but room is small

good location, temp storage is free for the day check out
7
1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR, free storage for the day check out
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location, relatively clean,very tiny room

Great food around, MTR 1min away, very accessible
7.7
We had a family room for four pax. The room was so small that once you opened the door, it would hit the first bed. Space between beds are about 50 metres apart. The toilet was super tiny. Your knees would be literally kissing the wall each time you have to sit on the pedestal. At least, the toilet looks clean and new. If you don't mind the tiny space, it is a lovely place to stay in terms of accessibility with great food and shopping around. The best part - the room is able to pack four people in a room together which is a scarcity in Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08