or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6063 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6063)
Sort by:
Lau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Small Hotel at a convenient location

Location
6.7
A small hotel conveniently located just 1 minute from Yaumatei MTR station, with conveient store, supermarkets, Temple Street, Yee Shun just minutes away from the hotel. The downside though is the relatively small room size. Bathroom and bed size is just enough for slim Asian travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Try local food store "Hing Kee" at Temple Street and "Ginger milk pudding" at Yee Shun.
Hechang T. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2012
very small room

the location is beside the MTR station
7
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Trisukon K. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Close to Subway!

Good location
7
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Chonnikan K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Small rooms with warm.

Nearly with shopping square.
7.7
experience in shopping style in hongkong with small room (warm with staff)
Hui S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Bathroom too small

Great location, very near to MTR. Just next to a money changer and 7eleven.
8
Bathroom is the smallest I ever seen in a hotel. You can only stand in front of the toilet bowl or just sit on it to take a shower. There is no space for you to move around. The bathroom is made of translucent glass which is inconvenient if you are staying with your friends.
Ivy L. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
great location but with some reservation

it s very convenient as just about 5 shops away from the MTR
6
My husband and I and my 20 years old girl stayed there for 4 nights. We asked for a deluxe twin with a roll away bed. The room is just too small. The moment I arrived, I had to unpacked all my clothes and put in the cupboard and stacked the luggages under the roll away bed because there was hardly place to walk even. Every night when I had done with my shopping, I had to pack my shopping stuff into my luagages as there was no place to place them. The counter staff were no that friendly and professional. If you are not bother my the small room and the service, it is otherwise a very convenient hotel to stall in.
Shopping Tip: very near temple St and ladies street.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
Good Location Hotel

near mtr
6.3
this hotel is in good location. even though the room is small comparing to the hotels in other countries, it is very closed to the yau ma tei mtr with 2 minutes walk. there are a lot of restaurants and shopping outlets there. during the night, tourists can enjoy the night market at temple street. it is also very easy to take the bus a21 to the airport.
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2012
Good Service Hotel

near yau ma tei mtr
6.7
it is very convenient to stay at this hotel where its location is very near yau ma tei mtr by 2 minutes walk. it is very easy to access to mong kok, tsim sha tsui as well as nanthan. there are many shoppings around there. moreover, the night market is behind the hotel. the room is small but it is ok. the staffs are nice by giving us the upgraded room.
Melissa P. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location!

Near MTR, eateries and convenience stores
6.7
The room was clean. Good for those who just need a place to sleep. Step outside the hotel and you will find yourself in the middle of a busy Nathan road with shops lining both sides of the road. Right behind the hotel is the temple street night market and a few other eateries. Very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near MTR, eateries and convenience stores.
Angela E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2012
Good Location

close to: MTR,jade market,temple st.
6
Casa Hotel is located at Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Hotel location is very close to jade market, temple st. Lots of street food vendors near the hotel. Hotel guests are mostly caucasians, hotel price very economic. Would recommend staying in this hotel if you are not very particular with bedroom space& bathroom. The downside of the room that I got is that the bathroom is very very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02