or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6133 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6133)
Sort by:
Angela E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2012
Good Location

close to: MTR,jade market,temple st.
6
Casa Hotel is located at Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Hotel location is very close to jade market, temple st. Lots of street food vendors near the hotel. Hotel guests are mostly caucasians, hotel price very economic. Would recommend staying in this hotel if you are not very particular with bedroom space& bathroom. The downside of the room that I got is that the bathroom is very very small.
Christian A. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2012
Convenient Location with Modern Feel Rooms

Free Wifi and good location
8.3
the front desk staff was friendly and able to communicate properly in english. the hotel is located near the yau ma tei mtr station so it was very convenient if you are planning to get around with the mtr. just behind the hotel is temple street, one of street markets found in hong kong. the room was small as expected but fits just nice for the three of us. the only problem was getting in and out of the bathroom, the bathroom was extremely small. overall the stay was good and comfortable, especially with the free wifi.
Mia A. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great Location!

great location, just near Yau Ma Tei MTR station; accessible via buses and taxi as well; very clean; friendly and trustworthy hotel staff;
8.7
We didn't have any problems during our 4 days stay. The place is very much accessible and well-maintained. The staff are friendly and trustworthy, they were able to clean our room without us and with our things in there. The room is just enough for the 3 of us to sleep comfortably. We will definitely stay here again when we get back to Hong Kong!
Shopping Tip: You can find some stores within the vicinity that sell discounted rubber shoes and clothes.
Windy Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Good price with convenient location
7
My stay at the above stated accomodity was an experience. It was a bit pricey for what was recieved at the hotel. Location was amazing due to the closeness to the MTR station. We were treated nicely by the hotel staff. However, the walls are very thin and we could hear everything going on around in the hotel.
Han L. Couples China, July 11, 2012
superb location but room is small

The hotel is very close to the MTR station. There are many restaurants around. Very convenient
8
The clerks were nice and helpful Good location The room is a bit too small though
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel and service with smile

In the main centre, behind hotel is temple street. Room cleaning everyday evern though u didn't ask for that.
9
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. I will choose it for next time when I travel Hk again.. ^_^
Restaurant Tip: Temple street have many restaurant.
I-Ting L. Groups Taiwan, July 11, 2012
Comfortable and convenient hotel.

Clean room, good location, price.
8.3
me and friend stay at casa hotel for one night. it's located very near by mtr station. and the famous night market is behind it! staffs are nice. room is clean, beds are comfortable. the price is not really high, so i think it's worthy to stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your baggage here for one day after you check-out.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Famous hotel in Mongkok, a few steps from MTR

location
7.7
It just a simple room, tiny bathroom, anyway its only a few step from MRT entrance. Overall, if just need a room for strech your body and hot water shower after a day long shopping arround mongkok, this is the best place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Electronics centre located just 10 mins walk, ask security guard in hotel main entrance for direction
Yong J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel Location But Room is Tiny

MTR Exit C is at the corner of the street about 40 steps away
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. Counter staff allowed for our early check in, they were proficient in mandarin as well as english. A deposit of is required during the period of stay. Cleaning services were extremely efficient, the cleaner did a superb job at keeping the room neat and tidy, quickly too. Sheets will only be changed once every 3 days unless requested to be changed on a daily basis. No safe and fridge provided in room. The wardrobe is really small but that wasn't an issue for me. The toilet is tiny though, about one arm's length. Just room for a tiny sink and a toilet bowl that's it. The showerhead is located overhead in between the toilet bowl and the sink so when you shower everything gets wet. Room has enough space for one luggage, maximum two small ones. Queen size bed was a little hard but still comfortable. TV is quite small but they had a good mix of cable channels so that's still alright. Overall i had a great stay, the only bad point being the cramped toilet. For those travelling with family members, do note that the toilet is made of frosted glass so your friends/family will be able to see your sihoulette when you shower. The terrific location and good service will make me return. For the price we pay for a hotel in HK, it is a clear winner, even if the toilet is tiny i will still come back. Definitely choose Casa Hotel if all you need is a place to stay that is located right next to the MTR station. If you're looking for a staycation in a hotel, pick a more luxurious one but be prepared to pay a lot more.
Shopping Tip: Visit Argyle Centre for cheap clothing, it's located at Mongkok Station just one stop away from Casa Hotel Stop (Yau Ma Tee)
Wei G. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good location and nothing else other than that

Good location
5.3
Casa hotel is very near yau ma tei mtr, it is better than average hotel location but it is not the best location. For travellers i would suggest to stay in Mongkok. For a similar price, i can stay in a hotel in Mongkok, for your information, Mongkok is a place with bustling nightlife, and its very good if you want to have a short walk at the end of your day with shops opening. Casa hotel have very small toilet even for asian, moreover i find that the mattress and pillows very uncomfortable as compared my previous hotel in Mongkok and they only have 10 over tv channels In short, i will not choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01