Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Famous hotel in Mongkok, a few steps from MTR

location
7.7
It just a simple room, tiny bathroom, anyway its only a few step from MRT entrance. Overall, if just need a room for strech your body and hot water shower after a day long shopping arround mongkok, this is the best place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Electronics centre located just 10 mins walk, ask security guard in hotel main entrance for direction
Yong J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel Location But Room is Tiny

MTR Exit C is at the corner of the street about 40 steps away
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. Counter staff allowed for our early check in, they were proficient in mandarin as well as english. A deposit of is required during the period of stay. Cleaning services were extremely efficient, the cleaner did a superb job at keeping the room neat and tidy, quickly too. Sheets will only be changed once every 3 days unless requested to be changed on a daily basis. No safe and fridge provided in room. The wardrobe is really small but that wasn't an issue for me. The toilet is tiny though, about one arm's length. Just room for a tiny sink and a toilet bowl that's it. The showerhead is located overhead in between the toilet bowl and the sink so when you shower everything gets wet. Room has enough space for one luggage, maximum two small ones. Queen size bed was a little hard but still comfortable. TV is quite small but they had a good mix of cable channels so that's still alright. Overall i had a great stay, the only bad point being the cramped toilet. For those travelling with family members, do note that the toilet is made of frosted glass so your friends/family will be able to see your sihoulette when you shower. The terrific location and good service will make me return. For the price we pay for a hotel in HK, it is a clear winner, even if the toilet is tiny i will still come back. Definitely choose Casa Hotel if all you need is a place to stay that is located right next to the MTR station. If you're looking for a staycation in a hotel, pick a more luxurious one but be prepared to pay a lot more.
Shopping Tip: Visit Argyle Centre for cheap clothing, it's located at Mongkok Station just one stop away from Casa Hotel Stop (Yau Ma Tee)
Wei G. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good location and nothing else other than that

Good location
5.3
Casa hotel is very near yau ma tei mtr, it is better than average hotel location but it is not the best location. For travellers i would suggest to stay in Mongkok. For a similar price, i can stay in a hotel in Mongkok, for your information, Mongkok is a place with bustling nightlife, and its very good if you want to have a short walk at the end of your day with shops opening. Casa hotel have very small toilet even for asian, moreover i find that the mattress and pillows very uncomfortable as compared my previous hotel in Mongkok and they only have 10 over tv channels In short, i will not choose this hotel again.
Oliver C. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Very budget hotel

Cheap
6.3
If you are looking for a cheap hotel and its in the shopping area, this will be the hotel you asking for. The room is not big and the toilet is really small. It is right next to everything and stations are right next to it.
Rattanaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2012
The best location, tiny room but not a problem

very easy to find the hotel, just go to mtr-ymt, exit c, turn right then arrive the hotel.
9.7
i like this hotel, facility is the best (room, location, easy reach to shopping area, 1station to mongkok) if i go hk again, i will stay here once again.
Shopping Tip: just 1station to mongkok , yeahhh
Cynthia A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

location is superb
9
we stayed in deluxe twin room with my husband and 2 kids (3yrs old and 6months old). the hotel upgrade our room for free from standard double. we dont mind the size of the room though the t/b is a bit small but it was fine for us. overall we had a great time in staying in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you have low budget for food you can buy foods in 7Eleven stores.
Kian T. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Tiny Hotel

Near MTR station
4.7
Hotel room is really small and narrow. There is almost no space to move around except lying on the bed. The toilet can barely fit my body. Hotel staff are unfriendly and speak bad English.
Angela C. Families with older children Canada, July 9, 2012
Small but Great Location

Location
7
In the heart of Kowloon, next to everything. Subway just steps away. Can't beat the convenience but be aware that the bathrooms in the standard rooms are tiny. So tiny that not everyone will be able to close the door behind them, and there is no shower nor tub. You just shower next to the toilet and sink and the entire bathroom gets drenched. Rooms are not soundproof, but if you just want a place to stay and you get a great rate, consider Casa Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lifts are very slow. Keep this in mind and take the stairs.
Jane K. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Few steps to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
7.3
Booked a standard double room but managed to get a free upgrade to deluxe room at no charge, but the refridgerator in the room was spoilt. Hotel staff offered to change room for me or get their technicians to fix it the next day. In general, friendly and helpful staff!
Waranya Y. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Great location

Veryclose to mrt
8
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03