or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5973 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5973)
Sort by:
Sascha F. Couples Germany, June 13, 2012
perfect location

1 minute to mrt station yau ma tei
7
perfect if you are a few days in hong kong and dont want to stay in the hotel room for longer time. the hotel is directly on the nathan rd, the temple street night market is in 2 minutes and the ladys market with the mong kok shoping area in 5 minutes walking distance. the mrt station next to the hotel makes it easy to go to all interesting locations in hong kong. the hotel has a own currency exchange counter with better rates than on the airport. don't expect to much comfort for this price, but it is enough for sleeping. there is no breakfast but enough possibilities around the hotel.
Sriporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 13, 2012
good location but room size real small

location
6
i just spent 2 nights in this hotel.very disappointed even i already prepared myself from all comments readed.staff at front desk is like robot,no service-mind especialy woman staff but male staff are friendly and helpful.i would rate this hotel only 1 star.they claim themself as 3 stars hotel but it's real too high to be that level.the bahtroom is terrible cos there is no seperation between dry and wet area and i can't even turn myself around.never experience this small bahtroom in any hotel before.no way i will stay back in this hotel and will never recommend anyone but stll choose to stay at yau ma tei area cos it's very convenient from and to airport and getting around in hkg.
Restaurant Tip: The noodle shop behind hotel is good to try.The small one with many photos of famous people who ate at this shop.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location, clean but very small rooms

1 min walk to yaumatei mtr, clean, very near to great eats
6.7
Pictures not reflective of real size. We had a twin room. The room is terribly small with little walking space after putting two luggages. Toilet is tiny with the shower and toilet at same area hence whole toilet is wet after bathing. Not much dry area for wearing clothes. Good if you are not particular with space. Because location and price is superb.
Ho C. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location but toilet is too small

Convenient
5.7
Have to squeeze your body into the toilet in order to close the toilet door.It will be good if the hotel can change the toilet door to sliding door for ease of movement!
Thanavarodh B. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2012
Good Hotel .. Nice Service

Near MTR Yau ma tei Exit C, Around Shopping Mall such as Ladies Market, Food Street etc.
8.3
I like this hotel because of his service mind, cleaned room and comfortable accessories.Moreover it is near MTR Yau Ma tei. We were comfortable to travel around Hong Kong by MTR.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you decide to visit Casa Hotel, You can take a bus No.A21 (Cityflyer)about 33$ and then, getting off Mongkok Bus-Stop and go straight on Bangkok Bank where is opposite this Hotel. That's it. I thought this way can made me economize more than Airport Express (60$). If you wanna go anywhere, you can take MTR Yau Ma Tei that is near Casa Hotel about 100 m. only
Wei Y. Groups June 12, 2012
small room with everything you need

great location
7.3
we were already prepared for a small room so we were actually happy when we find that there is a dressing table in the room with hairdryer and kettle provided. room was clean and made up everyday. hotel is next to yau ma tei mtr exit c which made travelling so easy. it is also near famous dim sum cafe tim ho wan(: and many other food places. lifts are small and may have to wait for a few to pass before one can get in, esp during check out timings.
Restaurant Tip: if you are willing to spend, definitely try the 3-star michelin restaurant sun tung lok at miramar shopping centre in tsim sha tsui. for the quality of the dim sum and attentive service, the price is actually reasonable.
Eric C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Easily the best low-mid range hotel

Unbeatable location, very clean rooms.
10
Casa Hotel has so many best things that it's hard to list them. My favourite being the location (right next to Yau Ma Tei MRT), access to iconic HK food on the street behind hotel, blazing fast free WIFI. Temple St night market is just behind the hotel. The rooms are not big but very well furnished with modern feel and very clean. You don't pay for bells and whistles that you don't need such as pool and gym. I stayed at every other surrounding mid-range hotel nearby and they are more expensive by HKD with older tiring furnishing and charges you for WIFI. Stay here if you are looking for great value low-mid range hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many famous and iconic places to eat on first street and second street behind this hotel. Go to Arthur St for the super famous claypot rice (waiting time is 45mins during winter). Go to Temple St for the night market and tonnes of places to eat.
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Its a so so hotel with tremendously small toilet

The hotel is just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR
6
the rooms are small. i had a double bed in std room and the bed already took up 2/3 of the space. the toilet was terrible. basically a small toilet with toilet bowl on one side and basin on the other. in order to close the toilet door i had to squeeze to the other side to close it. for bathing, there is a shower head only and you have to stand in front of the basin to shower. there will be no space for you to turn around during showering and you have to stand straight to shower. i go to hk every year and this is the worst toilet i have ever seen. however location is good and easily accessible.
Yee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Good location with small and compact room

Convenient location, easy access to all tourist spot
7.3
Toilet too small, not suitable for bigger size person. Clean room with basic facilities.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to night market and restaurant
Anchana P. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Good location
10
Everything was good. The location was great. It was very near to MRT Yaumatei, exit C, takes 5 minutes to arrive MRT. Only one problem in the room which was A/C was not working properly. It was cut all the time, so my first night was very bad because I couldn't sleep well. But for overall, it was perfect.
Restaurant Tip: It was in the center of food stall. You can visit around. ^_^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02