My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5607 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5607)
Sort by:
Sui C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Great location, very clean
7.7
This hotel has a great location as it is located right after Exit C Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The staff are friendly, service is great and the room is clean. However, the bathroom is very small which it is just enough to accommodate one person at one time. For asian, the size is still acceptable.
Hyejong L. Groups South Korea, April 6, 2012
small, but...

small room. but clean room and good location. And service.
8
At first sight, it seems to be small room. But so clean room and interior. And I ask the reception there is multi adaptor, they soon take them to us. So thanks for that.
Yeng N. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi, good location with great shopping
7
although the room was kinda small but it did not matter as we were not in the room most of the time. hotel was located at a great location with great shopping nearby like the women's market, temple street etc.
Ya F. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great location but small room.

close to MTR station.
7.7
There was something bitting on my face the first night that made me couldn't sleep, and I was switched to a different room right next morning after complaining to the staff. The second room worked out fine.
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2012
Really smaller room but in a great location

near to mtr, just few steps away
5.7
the first impression about this hotel is "wow, even the mtr has signs telling me which exit to take to reach this hotel". and indeed turning right from that exit, i could see the signage of casa hotel striaghtway. but upon reaching the hotel lobby i could see that this hotel is really small. the elevator is small and slow too, if i did not have the lugguages, i would have taken the stairs instead. the room is pathetic, with the bed smaller than my expectation of a normal single bed. and the toilet was fitted in the room, not as a separate room for better ventilation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jade market and temple street is just a few minutes walk to the right of the hotel
Chung S. Business travelers Macau, April 5, 2012
Mini Hotel

Good location
4.3
The bathroom is too small, not even enough to get change inside after bath, for the stay of 2 persons would not be that convenient, service of front desk was not that sincere, for sure would not be our choice next time, however the location is good and just next to the MTR. Very close to Mongkok nightmarket, restaurants are around.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby the nightmarket
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Great location but small room

Just a minute walk to mrt station
7.3
The room is small especially the toilet which is too small for a bigger size. The location is very convenient as is it located next to the mrt station which is good for the traveler.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Super Great Location

Good
6.7
Room very small cannot put our big luaggae beg. Toilet too small. Very near MTR station, is Exit C. Easy from HKIA to hotel take A21 buses.
Shopping Tip: many shop and dine
Hendri H. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
6.3
small rooms hotel is clean easy to find. good location, nice staff
Made A. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Great location and good price

location is just few shops away from yu ma tei mtr, very convenience. room is small but it is super clean!
8
We will definetly come back to stay in Casa Hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08