or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6309 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6309)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Worth it..

Location
7.7
Stayed there for a week... We booked it online 7 months ago which we considered at a very good rate. Since it is HongKong, already expected the room to be small but is well 'equipped' with, cable channels, hair dryer, kettle, free wifi.. no mini-bar or safe. 30 secs from YauMaTei mtr. Towels are change on daily basis (so long as just leave them on the floor, housekeeper will replace with new). We stayed facing the backstreet, thus having good sleep every nite. They do provide meals but we didn't try it as we are exploring local foods.. 7 eleven just few steps aways, supermarket just the opposite... The well known street "Miu Kai" just behind the hotel. Oh yes, few steps away from the hotel is the bus stop for airport shuttle bus no. A21, costing hkd33 only instead of taking a taxi costing hkd300... , will stay here again for my next trip...
Low M. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
7.7
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Roland Y. Couples Mauritius, July 26, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location with lots of restaurants, shops, mtr station, taxi, bus service
7.3
helpful staff with good command of english. romm and bathroom too small. good wifi connection
Sharon W. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2012
Good location but very small room

Cosy, Location good!
7
I would say the lcoation of the hotel is really good. A few steps to MTR and many shopping malls. However, the room and toilet is very very small. Other than the size of the room, the hotel is not too bad:)
Foo P. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
great location.

two min walk from ymt and comes with free wifi. good customer service
7.3
Recommended. The only cons is the old looking toilet with yellowish and mouldy walls.
Monika S. Solo travelers Poland, July 25, 2012
Great hotel in Kawloon

nice shoping area
8.3
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
6
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
nice hotel

location
6
the family room is very big as compared to the standard room which i have stayed previously on my last trip. the bath room is much bigger and i have some space to put my luggage in the room. do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. staff service is average but they are able to speak simple english. no problem with communicating. steps from the mtr. lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Cholaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2012
Small but so convenience

next to mtr yau ma tei
7.7
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Goh G. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Small Room but ok With me

Best point should be the location which near MTR and the friendly staff.
7.7
The room I stay in is small, but is really enough for a single traveller like myself. The location is more impt for me than sleeping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02