or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6041 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6041)
Sort by:
Panida D. Families with young children Thailand, June 6, 2012
nice hotel at center hongkong

easy to find food and shopping aroung there
8
nice small rooms but it's be ordinary size room in HK.
Panida D. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
good hotel great location

stand on Nathan road. easy to go everywhere.
8
nice room very close to mrt exit.but no escalator hard to carry luggage or have to bypass to other exit.
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location but small room

Airport bus A21 stop in front of hotel
8
From airport,take bus A21 only HKD30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is Casa Hotel. Back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for A21 already. Superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.
Edmund K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Comfort and clean hotel

good
9
casa hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the mtr station for the transport to all the place to go. the room is clean and good for stay , staff service with a smile. yau ma tei also near to the temple street.
Edmund K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
i love it this hotel

nice
9
casa hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the mtr station for the transport to all the place to go. the room is clean and good for stay , staff service with a smile. yau ma tei also near to the temple street and a lot of shop.
Edmund K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

good
8.7
Casa Hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the MTR station for the transport to all the place to go. The room is clean and good for stay , Staff service with a smile.
Raveewan P. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.

Good location
8
the location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. the hotel located at exit c
Raveewan P. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.

Good location, closed to retaurent
8
The location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. The hotel located at exit C
Margie R. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
accessible and cute hotel

2 minutes walk from MTR
9
i really liked our stay in casa, it is just 2 minutes walk from the mtr station, very accessible to convenience store (7-11) and 2 blocks away from the night market and local street restaurants. the room was very small but all the basic needs are there already. what i don't like was the bathroom, very very tiny and it is wet all the time since the shower is where the bowl is! that's how small it is! we checked out at 12noon but the hotel staff let us kept our luggage until our late night flight, very accommodating!
Nightlife Tip: very accessible to nightlife street restaurants and night market!
Jia F. Families with older children China, June 3, 2012
A Really Fantastic One

So convenient transportation
8.3
i think i've found the right one and the next time i go to hk i will choose it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07