Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7736 reviews

3954 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7736)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good Location

Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.
7
Report this review
Chakreeya P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good location, near MTR

Location, near shopping area
6
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Report this review
Mari K. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
Small

convenient location, friendly staff, safe
4.7
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Report this review
Yunfang T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD

location
4.7
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Report this review
Yunfang T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
good location bad room

location n nothing else
3.7
Report this review
Chun-Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2013
perfect location.

close to MTR, food and shopping district
7.3
Report this review
Nattaya B. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2013
nice

i like this hotel
8
i like this hotel
Report this review
Ben J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Great hotel for the budget traveller

Price and location
6.7
The rooms and attached toilet is tiny. It is ok for a solo budget traveller as the rooms are decent, relatively good interior design (for the price) and is probably one of the cheapest hotels in Hong Kong (excluding backpackers hostels of course). If you don't want to pay US$300 for a 4 star hotel in central, then this hotel is probably the best choice. it is a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are eateries everywhere. It is also located on Nathan Road so there is a lot of shopping to do. The only grouse I had was the hard single bed which caused sleepless nights
Report this review
Suk C. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Room is a quite small

Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
4
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
good location

near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
10
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Report this review
Previous page 1611 - 1620 of 3954 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03