or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6171 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6171)
Sort by:
Yuniar Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great Location, good serivice, but small room

Clean hotel, nice interior with reasonable price, you feel safe in this hotel, I am happy over all
9
So far, we can communicate smoothly with service staff, roommaid was very prompt, she kept our room tidy, the hotel itself is very clean, modern deco, complete with basic neccessety. However, in standard room no mini fridge available, be ware. Over all, we are happy with this hotel, good location to go anywhere (Tourist attractions) by MRT. Excelent hotel to stay for tourist.
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
compact hotel right in the heart of the city

the mtr station is right next door, clean rooms
7.7
if you are looking to explore hong kong and just need a nice clean room with a bed for the night and aren't worried about it being small, casa hotel is perfect. i paid us$ a night for a single room and i can't complain. everything was clean, staff were helpful (although may come across as abrupt, but that is just cultural differences as this hotel is mainly used by chinese) and it is situated right in the middle of a busy shopping district with the subway station next door to go where ever you please. highly recommended for the solo traveler who wants to just get out and enjoy the city.
Zhaowen H. Couples China, June 22, 2012
nice place good service

Great location good service
10
Everything is good I would come next time. Close to transport supermarket ,nice and clean,even it is tiny, but doesn't matter, good price
James M. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location was convenient to eating and shopping
7.7
Check in was very efficient and everything was convenient. The room was small but everything worked well. The WiFi was a nice touch.The location was great--very close to mass transit and walking to all the night activities of Kowloon.
Lin K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great hotel/location but small toilet.

convenient location, 1 min away from yau ma tei mtr.
9
stayed for 5d4n at casa hotel. greeted by friendly staff and was able to check in earlier as there were rooms that are available before 2pm. the room for two was able to fit 2 huge luggage, walking space for us is not an issue because half the time we were out, and were only back at night. however, the toilet is very small, the best way to bathe is to sit on toilet seat. the room is clean, the beds are comfortable, but the pillows were too soft for my liking. the location is very convenient as its about a minute walk to yau ma tei mtr. and you can actually take a stroll to mongkok, which is about 15minutes away. upon checking out, we could leave our luggage at the counter for no extra charges at all, and was told to collect it on the day itself. will book this hotel again if ever going back to hong kong
Restaurant Tip: Behind the hotel there's one famous claypot restaurant called four seasons claypot (suggested on openrice.com).
Yingying W. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2012
Good location but very small bathroom.

Good location.
7.3
I would not recommend this hotel to you if you stay more than two days. It is a clean hotel with very basic facilities. The air condition in the room is poor, so the room can be hot sometime especially when it is 90 degree in Hong Kong. List its pros and cons: Pros: 1) good location 2) clean 3) free wireless Cons: 1) poor air condition 2) super small bathroom - no seperate shower room 3) small room 4)
Nightlife Tip: Very clost to Temple street
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms

near to mtr yau ma tei exit c station; near bus stops; with free wifi
8
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is advisable to take the bus or MTR instead of taxis to save more money. Anyways, shops and tourist attractions are very much accessible from the hotel. From HKIA to Casa Hotel or vice versa, bus is available at only per person compared to that of 300HKD when taking taxi.
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cheap
7
Great location but small rooms... Quite close to everything.. Would come back again..
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Strategic location and clean room

Good service and great location
8.3
location is great as lrt is just nearby the hotel. suitable for travellers who went out most of the time, and come back hotel just to sleep and bath. hotel provides free wifi. besides, it is very convenient with many shop lots around like 7-eleven, bonjour. the night market is just right behind the hotel with varieties of food. room is small, but clean. staffs service is excellent. they are friendly and helpful. the only setback is bathroom is too small and semi transparent. but overall, i enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Meow G. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location

Allows you to check in earlier than the check-in time
9
very near to yau ma tei mtr and plenty of eating stalls & convenient shops surrounding it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01