or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Varoon V. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2012
Good location but the room is very small

Really close to subway
7
The location is superb, really close to the subway but the room is very small especially the bathroom.
Katapon L. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price

convenient location
7.3
It is quite very convenient hotel, only 1 min walk from Jordan station. The price is reasonable.
Restaurant Tip: There are many authentic Hong Kong restaurant around the area.
Parichat H. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2012
newly & budget hotel near nathan road and mtr

Near shopping areas e.g. Tsim Sha Tsui
7.3
recommended to those who love shopping and save time to the shopping areas by mtr
Shopping Tip: Restaurants, night market, etc.
Mak C. Groups Canada, June 23, 2012
Small hotel room

Good location
7
Location is good, rooms are too small, facilities is not so good
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms

near to mtr yau ma tei exit c station; near bus stops; with free wifi
8
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only 28hkd and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is advisable to take the bus or mtr instead of taxis to save more money. anyways, shops and tourist attractions are very much accessible from the hotel. from hkia to casa hotel or vice versa, bus is available at 33hkd only per person compared to that of 300hkd when taking taxi.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Small room with small toilet

Great Location.
5
the room and toilet are very small especially the toilet, you can't even move around.
Restaurant Tip: behind the hotel got a restaurant call `大家乐', the food is quite cheap.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Small room with small toilet

location very convenient
6.3
We booked 4 rooms for 3 nights by agoda website and it was not problem during check-in. I was stay with my older sister. the hotel room toilet are bit transparent type, so everytime she need shower at my aunt's room. overall, the hotel is fine for me. but my uncle are very upset with the hotel service because he's room a/c was not cool and the service boy keep convince him to remain at same room.
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Small room with bad service

Great Location.
5.3
We booked 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights. I was upgrade my room to Premier Executive with my own paid. the room was bigger than standard room but the service was damn poor. I was unlucky to get the room which is the a/c is not cool and only 4 TV channels. We requested to changing the room and the hotel was sent someone to checking our room. The technician... not is service boy (but a old man) come to our room and keep convince me that the room a/c are fine just need to wait for more time to cool-up and ask me to remain the same room... (long story...) they finally change my room until I complaint to the manage.
Yuniar Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great Location, good serivice, but small room

Clean hotel, nice interior with reasonable price, you feel safe in this hotel, I am happy over all
9
So far, we can communicate smoothly with service staff, roommaid was very prompt, she kept our room tidy, the hotel itself is very clean, modern deco, complete with basic neccessety. However, in standard room no mini fridge available, be ware. Over all, we are happy with this hotel, good location to go anywhere (Tourist attractions) by MRT. Excelent hotel to stay for tourist.
Steven G. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
compact hotel right in the heart of the city

the mtr station is right next door, clean rooms
7.7
if you are looking to explore hong kong and just need a nice clean room with a bed for the night and aren't worried about it being small, casa hotel is perfect. i paid us$ a night for a single room and i can't complain. everything was clean, staff were helpful (although may come across as abrupt, but that is just cultural differences as this hotel is mainly used by chinese) and it is situated right in the middle of a busy shopping district with the subway station next door to go where ever you please. highly recommended for the solo traveler who wants to just get out and enjoy the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08