Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7059)
Sort by:
Wai-Ling L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Convenient Location

Near to all kinds of transportations
7.3
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Nightlife Tip: Near the famous Temple Street easy to find bargain deals
Report this review
Elaine Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans

Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
6.7
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Report this review
Pongson A. Families with older children Thailand, November 5, 2012
All are great, except small bathroom

Great location near MRT and foods
9.3
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.
Report this review
Amiruddin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
strategically located in central hong kong

easily access by mtr and airport coach
7
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Report this review
Prem M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!

located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
8
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location & staff service
7.3
Great location and easy accessible to every shopping hot spot
Report this review
Wai-Ling L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Small room

Free WiFi
6.3
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient, Friendly Staff
7.7
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!
Report this review
Suwimol T. Families with young children Thailand, November 3, 2012
Good location

Clean
7
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Report this review
Mang H. Groups Macau, November 2, 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station

Close to mtr station
7.3
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02