Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6168 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Leong M. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
8.7
I am satisfed with my 5 nights stay in Casa Hotel. Location is great as LRT is just nearby the hotel. Besides, it is very convenient with many shop lots around like 7-eleven, Bonjour, Ichiban, and even the famous biscuit shop. The night market is just right behind the hotel with varieties of food. Althought room is small, but it's clean. Staffs service is excellent. They are friendly and helpful. The only setback is bathroom is too small and half transparent. So it might not be so fit for family and friends. But overall, i enjoy my stay in this hotel.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
good location very convenient

clean ,convenient
8.3
This hotel suited my pocket and although the room was a little small,it was all my wife and I needed, will use again if I visit Hong kong
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great Location but small comfort rooms

Near to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C station; near bus stops; with free WIFI
8
we stayed for a total of 6 days: june 17-23 (family room). the hotel is situated in a very accessible location. mtr yau ma tei station-exit c is just in the corner and bus stops are just in a walking distance. except for the "glass and somewhat like see-through" comfort rooms, the family room is okay for us siblings. it is a little bit small in size but we find it just enough anyways we are out during the day most of the time for tour and travel. the casa cafe is also serving good breakfast at only and most importantly, there is free wifi. over-all, the stay was great and we're glad we stayed in casa hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is advisable to take the bus or mtr instead of taxis to save more money. anyways, shops and tourist attractions are very much accessible from the hotel. from hkia to casa hotel or vice versa, bus is available at 33hkd only per person compared to that of 300hkd when taking taxi.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Best budget hotel by far

proximity to mtr yau ma tei station and airport bus (a21)
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers.
Wingty T. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location but very small room
8.3
1 min walk from subway to hotel, nice staff and clear room. But room is very very small.
Shopping Tip: On the main street of all shopping area, very good location. 1 subway station to Mongkok or TST.
Jeanphilippe C. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2012
Good stuff

Location
7
This stylish property is one of the newer accommodations along Nathan Road, Kowloon's world-renowned shopping street. There are 162 tastefully appointed guest rooms in the hotel's 14-story high building. Each unit is designed to optimize functionality and comfort, while the decoration is unique and appealing to all types of travelers. Casa Hotel boasts an unrivaled location right on top of Hong Kong's MTR network, where Yaumatei Station is only a short one minute walk away. To explore the city further, there are China Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center only 20 minute car ride away. Within the hotel's vicinity, guests will find streets lined up with shops, entertainment venues, and restaurants, await. The city's entertainment hotspot- Tsimshasui is only 2 kilometers from the hotel. Some of the other sightseeing attractions highly recommended include Hong Kong Space Museum, Temple Street Night Market, Avenue of Stars, and Harbour City.
Suyun H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very near mtr, within 5 mins of walking, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
very happy during my stay. because of the great location, after a long day of shopping, it feels great that your hotel is within less than 5 mins walkin distance from the mtr. you can also walk from casa hotel to mongkok - ladies street. excellent experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is a little small so don't be surprised as that is a "norm" for most hotel. But worth the stay cos of the great location
Suyun H. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great Location, Family Room is comfortable

very near mtr, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
the family room is spacious despite the toilet are very small. not much walking space in the toilet. however, room is very clean. slippers are provided with free wifi too. accomodated my requests to let my whole family of 7 (total 3 rooms) to stay on the same level. my parents are happy with the walking distance from mtr to casa hotel. after a long day out, they do not need to walk too far back to hotel for a rest. i'm also not worried to let them go back to hotel on their own while i'm still out shopping.
Hueichun T. Couples Taiwan, June 14, 2012
Convenient hotel

Great location
7.3
The hotel is just next to Exit C of Yau Ma Tei subway. It is also close to the stop of airport bus (A21) and the famous Temple Night Market. Convenient traffic is the greatest stength of the hotel. However, the bathroom is too small, and it is not convenient to take a shower inside.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

location near mtr
6
the rooms were small which are very common in hong kong. as it is near yau ma tei mtr it is just round the corner to the end of temple street night market. behind the hotel there is also lots of food to eat from seafood to claypot rice. just to the left of the hotel there's a 7-11 where you can buy what ever u need for the trip. the room i was in was relativly clean however the room needed a fresh new coat of pain as the walls were dirty (which would have resulted from the small space in the room). waiting for the lift can be a problem and the lift is also very small so if you have a lot of lauggage it will be a problem as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07