Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7729 reviews

3951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7729)
Sort by:
Siew M. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Convenient

Staff, Service and Location.
10
Report this review
Amier G. Business travelers Germany, March 3, 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior

Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
3
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not take this hotel. You are better up with searching another one...
Report this review
Loo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Lovely and great location but not friendly servic

Cosy and convenient.
7.3
The room is cosy for a person stay. Better if provided a bottle of drinking water daily. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was keeping his/her service trolley outside my room (aside, both left and right) day and night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very convenient to walk to the nearest MRT station, a minute walk to Temple Street for night shopping and many eating places surrounded.
Report this review
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Convenient location

Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
8.3
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Report this review
Mun W. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenience
7.3
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Report this review
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

nearby mtr station.
8.3
nice location, few step walking to mtr station - yau ma tei. lot of local food can easy found nearby hotel. temple street is just walking distance.
Report this review
Vivian L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Report this review
Mince L. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located

Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
7.7
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Report this review
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenience
7.3
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Report this review
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenience
7
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 3951 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08