Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7454 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7454)
Sort by:
Saravut J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR

Location
6.3
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Location
8
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Good location
8.3
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.
Report this review
Yen T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Clean and basic hotel
8.7
Value for money as one could not expect too much where land is scares. The room is clean with daily house keeping. The only issue is the lift as they are really compact and if you live in mid floor you will be better off taking the stairs. And easy access to the mtr station.
Report this review
Chunjer C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Casa Hotel

convenient
8.3
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Location good

Food
7.3
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Report this review
Budsapakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2012
great!

near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
8
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Report this review
Alven T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
great location but tiny rooms

A few steps away from Yaumatei station
7.3
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a few steps away from the Yaumatei station. There is also a money changer on the 1st floor (lobby is on the 2nd floor).
Report this review
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Small rooms but good location

Location, free wifi in rooms
6.7
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Judith S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great location

excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
7.3
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lifts were small and we quickly learnt to press both buttons on the lifts as often they were full and we had to wait much longer if only one button was pressed.
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04