Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7792 reviews

3983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7792)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Germany, March 9, 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,

Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
6
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Dhany T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good

Easy acess to transport
5.3
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
fuss free small hotel

close to mtr
7.3
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
Xiaowen S. Business travelers China, March 9, 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
9.7
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2013
Good location and clean room

Good location , clean room and friendly staff
6.3
Dhany T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Good location

Transportation is nearby,lot of food surrounding ,city area
5
Myrtle C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location

Close to transportation, close to many street markets
6
Wai L. Solo travelers Portugal, March 7, 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup

Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
4.7
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
lovely hotel and good location

great location
9.3
near with town area, but a bit noisy. Good location if you really for shopping trip.
Chun K. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.

location, location, location
5
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 3983 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04