Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Phonphan C. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
Best location, small room but not bad

Free Wifi, Very good location, 20 meters walk from MTR station
7.3
English speaking staff, very helpful and friendly. Fast check-in and check-out, however, HK$300 deposit (per room) needed to be given upon check-in and get it back at check-out. Small room but big enough regarding the price and location. This was my 2nd stay here, first time was December 2011. The family room is very big and comfortable. The only Cons of this hotel is the bathroom - small and glass-wall, not clear but kinda sexy tho, but if you don't care then this hotel is one of the best choice to stay in.
Restaurant Tip: the purple congee restaurant, walk up on the way to mongkok station abt 50 meters is a good choice for breakfast.
Soon B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Good location

clean
8.3
i stay 3 nights in casa. the mtr station is just 4 shops away from the left side of the hotel's main entrance. a city bus a21 from the airport will take you down to nathan street and the bus will stop at the opposit side of the hotel just a few shops away.
Mayflor C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
great location but small rooms

efficient cleaners, good location, very near mtr station and resto
7
we stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and 7 days. the location was great, you can eat or buy food at a reasonable price just a few meters away. it is very accessible to transportation, mtr or bus. a few blocks away from ladies market and night market. the room was small but clean, anyway we went there not to stay in the hotel but to explore hongkong. the receptionist was not very courteous but was trying to be. we had a great time there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One bus ride to Ocean Park. Just cross the street to Man Ming Lane then walk to Bus stop 171.
Rosfina R. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
nice hotel

very near to mtr station
6
We stay here for 2 nights,and our room was upgrade to family room,which is awesome,even the bathroom a bit small,but after all we will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: just 2 minutes walk to temple street night market for eat and shopping.
Liew F. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
The room is valuable for money !

Great Location ....
7
The room is clean but toilet size a bit small, everything was fine and like much the hotel location.It very convenient and near all the shopping area and mtr station.
Alenie P. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
"Nothing really great but the location"

The MTR is just within short distance from the hotel.
5.7
There is really nothing great with this hotel except with its location. But if you are out the whole day, which is usually the case if you are a tourist and with all the sight seeing and shopping that have to be done, the hotel is considerably fine to stay. We didn't have problems during our stay in the hotel. The MTR nearby was such a great help as we went around.
Xiaofeng L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Great location good room but small bathroom

Location, room
7.7
Good location, clean. The staff was professional spoke good English. The room itself was not bad, not too small good size. But the bathroom was so small the shower was on top of the sink. Was safe to leave my stuff in the hotel room. Lots of places to eat near by and right next to the mtr station.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby and a 711 if you want to just buy something real quick
Lester G. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
nice.and cheap hotel. a bit small though

its location to mtr and its proximity to the famous dim sum place
7.7
Nice convenient place to stay in hk. Close to mtr station very important after a long day of shopping
See Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Great location !

Clean & warm
7.3
the standard room for 2 people is not very small from what i expected. and is very comfortable to stay 5d4n at casa hotel. casa was located in the best location. mtr station is just beside the hotel. walking for 5-10 minutes u can reach mongkok. you dont need to worry about where to have your breakfast, lunch or shopping. im very happy to stay at casa hotel (yau mak tei)
Travel tip: casa was located in the best location. mtr station is just beside the hotel. walking for 5-10 minutes u can reach mongkok. you dont need to worry about where to have your breakfast, lunch or shopping.
Ying L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location with tiny and clean rooms

Great location, affordable price, clean
7.7
I stayed at Casa Hotel for a night and it was pretty good. The hotel is barely a 2 minutes walk from Yaumatei MRT, which is one station away from Mong Kok. This makes it very convenient if you would like to shop around Tsim Sha Tsui area, or even travel down to Hong Kong Island. Casa Hotel also sits along Nathan Road which is a bustling and a really long street. You need not be afraid of walking back at night alone. Also, the night markets along Fu Yuen Street and Ladies Street are nearby; your nights wouldnt be lonely! The only thing about the hotel is its really tiny rooms. I stayed in a room for only 1 person (as I was a solo traveller). The toilet was so tiny I could only sit on the toilet seat to bath! Despite the small room, it had the essentials that a 5-star hotel will offer (bathroom slippers, shampoo, body wash etc.) Not to mention they have free wifi which really is a plus! In conclusion: Casa Hotel is good for a solo traveller who needs a roof over her/his head for 2-3 nights. HK is a shopping paradise and you hardly spend time in the room. Unless you suffer from claustrophobia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08