Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
good location

location
6.3
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Report this review
Lucija K. Groups Croatia, December 23, 2012
horrible bathrooms

Good location
7
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Report this review
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small room

near to MTR station.
8.3
Great location! located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is along Nathan Road, so it is very convenient. Room is size is acceptable. No separate shower area, and you have to shower in front of the basin.
Report this review
Wang W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free Wifi
7.7
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Report this review
Cho W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Good Locateed Hotel

good location
8.3
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi

Convenient Location
5.3
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Report this review
Cuthaleeya C. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar

great location, rooms so small,
9.7
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Report this review
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2012
all about location!

great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
8.3
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Report this review
Wee F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free wifi and good location
8.7
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Report this review
Jiri K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Good Central Location

Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
6
Report this review
Previous page 1671 - 1680 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03