Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6988 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6988)
Sort by:
Ruben M. Solo travelers Spain, October 7, 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m

location close to subway, bus to center, markets
3.7
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.
Report this review
Priscilla L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Very small room

Location is good
2.7
Room super small, room smells & shower is not working. Engineering came up & did nothing. Lift is super duper small. Have to wait for 10-15mins for the lift. Most of the time we gave up & take the stairs instead. Will nv stay here again,
Report this review
Chee S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

We love the location!
7.7
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....
Report this review
Ho J. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Location was fantastic but bathroom super small!!

Location right next to subway exit
5.7
The room is clean and hotel location is very convenient. However, the reception has very poor service. There were 2 female and 1 male receptionist on the day when we made some enquiries with regards to the transportation to the airport. When we approached the counter, there were no other customers. The girls were chatting amongst themselves and the male receptionist was doing some writing up. We approached the male receptionist and ask if he could help. He said ok so we proceeded but he could not be bothered to serve us properly. He did not look up and he dismissed us saying that the hotel does not provide airport transfer. We moved on to the girls and they could not understand English and expects us to speak to them in Cantonese. Luckily, my mother knows Cantonese and manage to find out that the hotel can arrange airport transfer at a fee. In general, the overall service provided by the reception is very poor though the house cleaning staff and concierge are very friendly. Aside from service, the main problem is the size of the bathroom. The length is about 1.5m which is very tight considering that the shower, basin and toilet are all included inside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Lantau Island when it is off-peak period. Else, the queue for the cable car ride takes almost 2 hours.
Report this review
Sueg Y. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great Location

Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
7.3
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.
Report this review
Alice L. Groups Canada, October 6, 2012
Good location and good customer service

Hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly
8.7
Room is small and no separate shower area. We paid upgrade to get a larger room which is not too bad. I have also seen their single room which I don't mind staying there again on my next visit. I like the cafeteria in the hotel which offers me a safe and comfortable place to eat away from home and the staffs there are helpful too. They went all the way to tell you places to visit and how to go there economically. I have also checked out hostels in Tsimshatsui, it might be cheaper but you truly pay for what you get.
Hotel Feature Tip: You get the basic but fantastic location and good customer service is well worth it.
Report this review
Zhiya W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great location, a little pricy for small room size

Great location, great service and nice cafe.
8.3
The hotel is 1 min walk from the metro, really convenient for metro traveling. The hotel is on Nathan Street, many stores and restaurant, and mostly it is for local, you can taste a bit of local life. The choice tho is limited, if you want to do one stop shoppping, better go to a bigger shopping mall in Won Gok or Causeway Bay.
Report this review
Jingye L. Business travelers China, October 4, 2012
cheap hotel at good location

cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
7
Report this review
Yi M. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Convenient

right in front of ymt mtr exit
6.7
Bathroom is too small with no separate shower area but you will get all the basic in this tiny room and free wifi available.
Report this review
Chooi S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nearest to MTR station
6
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06