Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7459 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Good location but room small

1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
5.7
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Best Location
9
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Report this review
Yap M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small

Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
6.7
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Report this review
Pin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location

Great location
7
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Report this review
Salingate S. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location and nice service
6.7
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are hundreds of restaurent from cosy to shoulder touching eating shop to be chose around the hotel. Western ; Far Eastern and Chinese foods are avaliable within your budget. More money, more food.
Report this review
Min T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great location with modern rooms!

Moderin features
9
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Report this review
Chit N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
7
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street must visit to experience the local life.
Report this review
Bee G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff

Very near to Subway
7
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Report this review
Jamar D. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Small hotel with a good location

near MTR and food places
7.3
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Shopping Tip: Very near Mongkok area and can just hop to MTR to go to other parts of Kowloon, HK Island and Lantau Island as well.
Report this review
Sez C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small

It is a convenient place
6.3
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Report this review
Previous page 1701 - 1710 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05