or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5945)
Sort by:
Mathukorn S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2012
Too small room and smell bad

close to subway
4.7
The room that we got is very small and smell bad. I feel uncomfortable to live in this room.
Jessica T. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Location Strategic and convenient

Easy and convenient
6.3
great and comfortable. nearby station mtr and location strategic
Wee L. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Great location but very small room

very near the yau ma tei mtr, just 1 min walk
6.7
basically a functional hotel. very small with hardly any space to move ard. the 2 lifts are very small (and slow) too, so you may have to wait a few rounds before you get in.
Ariel G. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
awesome

near to shopping - mongkok
8
small t&b but not a deal bcoz we are always outside
Travel tip: check in in this hotel and you will be enjoying the shopping
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Business Hotel

Convenient
8
Most hotel in the city area is either full or too expensive. it is the first time I stayed here. the hotel is clean and the location is good, very near to the MTR station which is convenient to go anywhere. room size is a bit small but it is normal for a economy hotel. hotel rate is a bit high but it provides another option for them when all economy hotels are full.
Wan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2012
short stay in casa

great location
8.7
location is super near the mtr, room is small but clean.
Mandy C. Business travelers Macau, April 13, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

near mtr station
6
the location is very good but the rooom is too small as know the limitation of hong kong. it is easy to found coz near the mtr station
Li Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2012
Great Location but poor facility

Convenient Location
6.7
the hotel is located right next to yau ma tei mtr station (< 1min walk) making it good to travel. and you can walk to mong kok and tsim sha tsui from the hotel as well, so it's wonderful for tourists. but the facility of the hotel is a bit disappointing...... one of two elevators was not fuctioning during my stay. the other one was just slow....... and the room is a bit old, particularly the bathroom. besides, don't expect much from the service, people are not very nice there....... but when considering the cost and location, it's quite worthwhile.
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2012
Great Location

Clean rooms, good service, good breakfast
9
we are a family of 5. our children are aged 18 to 23 yrs old. this review is for the family room were 3 of us stayed. the location and cleanliness of the hotel are its pros. the breakfast at the cafe on the 2nd floor was good. unlike the deluxe twin, where 2 of us stayed, this room is more normal in size considering it is in hong kong, but beds and blankets were a bit short. the bathroom size was ok as it had a shower area unlike the deluxe twin. both bathrooms had translucent glass panels through which you can see the person inside. i had to tape black garbage bags on the panels for privacy.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close proximity to everything
7.3
this is the first time i stay with casa hotel, this hotel is located along the main street of nathan road, it's a proper hotel, not those that occupy a few floors of a building. location, it's close to yaumatei mtr station and just across a road of the famous temple street. rooms are small, in fact i purposely book a double room rather than a single room, cos judging from then photos provided in agoda and my own big built body, i want a bigger room to move around. but still a double room is rather smaller than most of standard hk 3 star hotel. other than room size, everything else were nice, no complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01