or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5973 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5973)
Sort by:
Karn K. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2012
great hotel, great service. great location

very close to mtr, great location
8
very nice hotel at a nice location. very close to mtr station. lobby is on the second floor. room is a little bit small, but other than that, the hotel is perfect
Shopping Tip: Great Shopping location around the hotel area - Ladies Market, Fa Yuen Street
Shuhun X. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2012
Great location and nice staff

The location is great
8.3
The location is very convenient. Only one subway stop from Monkok and and direct go Tsim Sa Tsui and Central with out transferring. but the room is not that large enough. it seems to be a tradition for all the HK hotels. This hotel has a very reasonable price compared with others. And it's clean and comfortable.
Chatwut W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2012
Great location!!!

location, and cleanliness
8
the hotel would meet the needs of traveller such as many restauants nearby, lively night market and mtr. i love this fact that it made my life very easy. the room is quite small but it is clean and basic facilities are standard. the process of check in and out is very simple and fast.
Leh H. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location but room a bit small...

great location.. few mins walk to mtr
7.3
i love the hotel location... its only a few mins walk away from the mtr.. and you could take a21 str to the airport...
Yu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location. mtr nearby. a21 at front to the airport. great food nearby.
8
very convenience. room is suitable for travelers who wants to shopping or exploring the city. the staff here are nice. although the wall in the room is not that clean, it's ok just for a night. i can smell a little smoking in the room. not sure is it because the air coming from the air condition or from outside of my room.
Sui C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Great location, very clean
7.7
This hotel has a great location as it is located right after Exit C Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The staff are friendly, service is great and the room is clean. However, the bathroom is very small which it is just enough to accommodate one person at one time. For asian, the size is still acceptable.
Hyejong L. Groups South Korea, April 6, 2012
small, but...

small room. but clean room and good location. And service.
8
At first sight, it seems to be small room. But so clean room and interior. And I ask the reception there is multi adaptor, they soon take them to us. So thanks for that.
Yeng N. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

free wifi, good location with great shopping
7
although the room was kinda small but it did not matter as we were not in the room most of the time. hotel was located at a great location with great shopping nearby like the women's market, temple street etc.
Ya F. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great location but small room.

close to MTR station.
7.7
There was something bitting on my face the first night that made me couldn't sleep, and I was switched to a different room right next morning after complaining to the staff. The second room worked out fine.
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2012
Really smaller room but in a great location

near to mtr, just few steps away
5.7
the first impression about this hotel is "wow, even the mtr has signs telling me which exit to take to reach this hotel". and indeed turning right from that exit, i could see the signage of casa hotel striaghtway. but upon reaching the hotel lobby i could see that this hotel is really small. the elevator is small and slow too, if i did not have the lugguages, i would have taken the stairs instead. the room is pathetic, with the bed smaller than my expectation of a normal single bed. and the toilet was fitted in the room, not as a separate room for better ventilation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jade market and temple street is just a few minutes walk to the right of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04