Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6988 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6988)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Wonderful location, with nice room.

Good location, nice room, and polite staff.
9.7
I booked this room for my parents, who travelled with us, Casa Hotel is located at a superb location, a stone throw away from MRT station (YMT MRT Exit C), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. Getting there (and going back) via Airport Bus A21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. Room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). Staff is polite and nice. Super value for money!!
Report this review
Suzanne L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Geat Location but small room

Near to MRT
7.7
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Report this review
Sengguan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great location

Next to Mtr, local foods store, great wifi free of charge
8
Clean, quite side of popular Nathan Road, walking distance or by mtr to hotspot shopping craze area in Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui.
Report this review
Joo L. Groups September 8, 2012
Fair price but nice

Clean
7
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country
Report this review
Ya W. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located right beside the mtr station
6.7
I was at this hotel for a family trip and 2 rooms were given - Standard Twin & Standard double. The standard twin was very good. With adequate sunlight streaming into the room and reasonable space within the room for our luggages and purchases. No doubt the bathroom was small. But it was all within expectations and i have to say bigger size travellers will have difficulties bathing. However, i have alot to comment about the other standard double room that was provided. The room was dark and gloomy. The room entrance light was spoilt. The drainage system in the bathroom was bad. The first time round, the whole bathroom was flooded after just one shower. We had to call housekeeping to have it fixed. The room was so small we only have space for one luggage. Purchases wise, there was definitely no space for them. Luckily we had the big standard twin room for the additional space. Overall, i am fine with the hotel. It is a matter of luck to see which room you get.
Report this review
Ya W. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Perfect location but small rooms

Located right beside the MTR station
6.3
I was at this hotel for a family trip and 2 rooms were given - Standard Twin & Standard double. The standard twin was very good. With adequate sunlight streaming into the room and reasonable space within the room for our luggages and purchases. No doubt the bathroom was small. But it was all within expectations and i have to say bigger size travellers will have difficulties bathing. However, i have alot to comment about the other standard double room that was provided. The room was dark and gloomy. The room entrance light was spoilt. The drainage system in the bathroom was bad. The first time round, the whole bathroom was flooded after just one shower. We had to call housekeeping to have it fixed. The room was so small we only have space for one luggage. Purchases wise, there was definitely no space for them. Luckily we had the big standard twin room for the additional space. Overall, i am fine with the hotel. It is a matter of luck to see which room you get.
Report this review
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2012
small room with wifi in room

wifi in room
7.3
Good stay, nice staff. I think having wifi in room is important and should be a standard for hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near temple street. Good food at night at temple street. Lively vibe on street market with fortune tellers and performers. Good quality street food with nice ladies giving good service. I always eat there when am in hongkong.
Report this review
Wong E. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Friendly workers, location is good

Good locations
7.7
bath room is rather small, but the room is clean, rather noisy in day time as renovation works at oppo buildings
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
5.3
Room are very small but with free wi-fi & great location
Report this review
Angela S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
Small room but great location

Proximity to MRT station and night market
6.3
Room is very small. However, compensated by great location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08